Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Campbell's Glazed Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Campbell's Glazed Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on October 02, 2001

      This is a great way to make pork chops. The gravy is very good. The entire dish is easy to make and doesn't take much time. Great for after work dinner making. We served it over rice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 14, 2003

      The was very good and easy to make. Served the extra gravy over egg noodles. Had applesauce and snap peas with it. Delicous !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 10, 2010

      My husband LOVED this! If you like French Onion soup, and if you use the can of soup as listed, you'll enjoy these pork chops.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2010

      This was SO good. My husband and I both loved it. I also couldn't find french onion soup, so I used dry onion soup mixed with 10.5 oz of water. Have already recommended it to many friends.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 16, 2009

    • on September 30, 2009

      This was good. I served it over rice. It was a little on the sweet side so next time I'll use less brown sugar. Since I had a lot time on my hands I simmered the chops for about an hour until they were fork tender, melt in your mouth delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2009

      This is so good,easy and ready in 30min. I also added a package of onion soup mix with a little extra water. This made a little more gravy. I did't have brown sugar and found a substitute on recipezaar using molasses and white sugar. It worked perfectly. I think I like this better than buying brown sugar. This is a keeper. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2008

      I couldn't find French Onion soup, so I used dry soup mix with a little less water. The results were fantastic.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2008

      The best darn pork chop i have ever had! Serve it over mashed potatoes...oh soooo good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2008

      This gets 5 start just for how quickly this came together! It tasted great, and was so easy. I only made 3 chops (which fit perfectly in my pan--I'm not sure how I would have done 6) but made the sauce as the recipe directed. We had plenty of sauce. I served it with noodles and corn. I'll be making this again. Thanks for a great tasting, quick dinner I can make on weeknights (and it's not a casserole!!)!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 06, 2008

      My family liked this recipe a lot. I made it exactly as shown, and served it over egg noodles. YUMMY. The only thing that i might do different next time is a little less brown sugar. This was very good and is a keeper in my recipe book. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 26, 2007

      Easy dish to prepare. Wasn't to sure the family would love the onion soup but all I got were compliments on how juicy and delicious the pork and the sauce were. Will be making again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2007

      The glazed pork chops were AWSOME! They were just the right amount of sweet. I served them over rice with the extra gravy and a side of peas. They were so good I can't wait for luch tomorrow when I can eat the rest! If you have not tried them yet I seriously believe you should. Great great great!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 20, 2007

      These were very good. I served them with a garlic flavored risotto, which was too much. White or brown rice would have been better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2007

      Easy to make and quick, bonus... it tasted really good. I did modify it a little - I used a packed of dry french onion soup, & I added some red wine. I served this on top of white rice. I also served strips of carrots which I had cooked in a margarine & honey glaze (cooked in microwave).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 05, 2001

      can you substitue dry onion mix for can french onion soup? can french onion soup hard to locate here in Memphis.... could mix dry powder and add only the amound that is shown in can.? 10.2 oz

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Campbell's Glazed Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (278 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 405.6
     
    Calories from Fat 185
    45%
    Total Fat 20.5 g
    31%
    Saturated Fat 6.4 g
    32%
    Cholesterol 137.3 mg
    45%
    Sodium 497.2 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.2 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 5.8 g
    23%
    Protein 42.7 g
    85%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites