Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Campbell's 15-Minute Chicken, Broccoli & Rice Dinner Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Campbell's 15-Minute Chicken, Broccoli & Rice Dinner

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on June 01, 2011

      I didn't have a huge skillet and the chicken breasts were large so I had to cook the chicken in the skillet than in a separate large pot (b/c I doubled the ingredients) I put the soup, water, spices and rice. I continued to cook chicken and than placed on top of rice and let sit. I really liked the recipe though I recommend more seasoning. I used a lot on chicken but didn't use enough in the veggie/rice area.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2010

      This was a quick and easy meal. It made a lot (I increased the water amount). I did thaw the frozed broccoli a bit to quicken cooking time. A good meal when you don't know what to fix and are in a hurry.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2006

    • on December 08, 2005

      i made this tonight for our supper and it was pretty good.there was only 2 of us,so i used 2 chicken breast halves. i cut them in 4 pieces and i kept the other ingredients the same. i think the next time i make this i'm going to add a little salt and maybe some garlic powder to perk it up a bit.thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2005

      Made this tonight with small changes since I didn't have 4 breast halves only two and I had no broccoli.. so i added a can of peas..it was fast and awesome. My little guy and I really enjoyed it. I wish I had thrown in some cayenne just to give it a little zip, but overall, we were completely pleased with it! thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2005

      I liked this a lot! I doubled the recipe, using 98% fat free cream of chicken soup, and frozen chopped broccoli. While the chicken was cooking, I put the soup, water and seasonings in a saucepan and brought to a boil, to save time. Once I added the rice and broccoli, I transferred the mixture to a 9x13 baking dish and then placed the chicken on top, covered it and put it in the oven at 350 degrees until fully cooked (and to keep warm while waiting for everyone to come). Very easy- I will be making this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 29, 2004

      This was very good!! I was amazed at how simple it was and how it still tasted excellent! I did as Lubie suggested and added cayenne pepper. I left out the salt though. I didn\'t have any chicken so I used thin sliced pork in it\'s place. I think it would taste good without the meat also!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 30, 2002

      This is a definate five-star because of how easy it is. The flavor was excellent too, but I added a little bit of cayenne pepper and extra salt and pepper to spice it up a bit. I would definately recommend this to anyone who likes to make a quick and easy dinner that tastes delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Campbell's 15-Minute Chicken, Broccoli & Rice Dinner

    Serving Size: 1 (412 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 441.5
     
    Calories from Fat 108
    24%
    Total Fat 12.1 g
    18%
    Saturated Fat 2.4 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 80.8 mg
    26%
    Sodium 763.5 mg
    31%
    Total Carbohydrate 48.8 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 3.3 g
    13%
    Sugars 1.0 g
    4%
    Protein 32.8 g
    65%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes