109 Reviews

Easy and wonderful recipe. served it with orzo. Delicious! I just read all the reviews and realized that I didn't add the cayenne pepper. It was still great!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jane49423 January 29, 2010

Thank you for the recipe- we grilled them- a lot of kick.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
David Hawkins January 02, 2010

Fantastic! My whole family gobbled this up, including my 2 yr old son! We like our food spicy and healthy, and this did not disapoint! Thank you for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Pixiechick December 15, 2009

This was certainly an easy dish to prepare. I will not use the cayenne pepper the next time I make this as it was a bit too spicy for us. Thx for sharing your recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mums the word November 30, 2009

Highly seasoned shrimp and very tasty. Quick too which is a good thing. :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
YungB November 17, 2009

LOVED THIS!!!! It took no time at all, and was extremely delicious. My kids, hubby and I finished off 2 lbs of shrimp because it was SO good :-)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
erinBOberrin November 04, 2009

very good flavor. thanks for a quick, low fat recipe

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Tiny kitchen, big chef August 18, 2009

My husband and I really like this. In my opinion, this is better than scampi = less butter, more flavor. But that's just me. Enjoy!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
i82mucbb4 July 21, 2009

Excellent dish--we have a toddler so we omitted the cayenne pepper but it was still nice and flavorful. We made a simple "fried" rice to accompany it by cooking short grain white rice then adding 1/4 cup uncooked onion, 1/4 cup soy sauce and 1 tbsp butter after the rice was done. It was excellent! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Petite Mommy June 29, 2009
Cajun Sauteed Shrimp