Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cajun Fish Croquette Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cajun Fish Croquette

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 23, 2013

      Nice fish preparation! I subbed in gluten free flour due to personal need. The fish came out nice and moist on the inside with that timing. Thanks for sharing! ZWT9

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 22, 2010

      I thought this was a very tasty recipe. The sauce was nice and "zingy" to go with the fish. I think next time though I won't bother to cut up the fish and just serve whole, but great recipe. Thanks for posting!:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2010

      Very yummy! I think I used the wrong brand of Cajun seasoning (Zatarains), as it came out really salty and I didn't add any extra salt. With a better, and spicier, seasoning it would have been great. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2008

      Very nice way to prepare fish! Quick to throw together and you get the nice crunchy crust without frying. A keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2008

      these were great but way too much dill for out liking, I used 1 teaspoon dried and found it too strong, I added in 1 teaspoon garlic powder in with the flour mixture and increased the Cajun seasoning, will make again but with some adjusments, thanks Booms!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2008

      This was awesome! My husband made for dinner tonight and followed recipe exactly. He loved the sauce that went with it, and said to be sure to save the recipe for future use. Thank you so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2008

      This fish was so good! I really liked the sauce that goes with it too. So quick and simple to make and cooked up perfectly - I will definitely make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 25, 2008

      This is an excellent way to fix fish. I made exactly as written, except that I sprayed a little cooking spray over the top before putting in the oven. The cook time is dead on. This was perfect and we all (including 3 yo dd) enjoyed this. Thanks for posting Boomie!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cajun Fish Croquette

    Serving Size: 1 (306 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 350.4
     
    Calories from Fat 118
    33%
    Total Fat 13.2 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 2.5 g
    12%
    Cholesterol 95.6 mg
    31%
    Sodium 476.2 mg
    19%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.1 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 36.6 g
    73%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes