Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Cajun Chicken Strips Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Cajun Chicken Strips

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 07, 2014

    • on February 02, 2014

      made it to night, excellent.Made a double batch of seasonings for 1 1/2 lbs. of chicken and glad i did.used all of it to coat chicken strips. Will be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2013

      These were really good and tender but next time I will increase the spices to bump up the heat. Just our personal tastes. Loved how quickly it comes together. A keeper for sure, thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 26, 2013

      Fast and so tasty! I doubled the spices to suit our tastes and served them over a Caesar Salad. YUM!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2013

      Really good flavor and the chicken stayed nice and juicy. I used this for wraps, but I'm looking forward to making it again to top a salad. Thanks for posting the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 20, 2012

      I use tenders. Every time I make these I am craving them the next day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2012

      These were delicious. Even my husband loved them and he is almost impossible to please.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 17, 2012

      soooo easy! And soooo good!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 26, 2011

      Gosh dernit good! Recipes like this make cooking rewarding. The only problem is figuring out how to get the kitchen to clean itself.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Cajun Chicken Strips

    Serving Size: 1 (124 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 256.2
     
    Calories from Fat 91
    35%
    Total Fat 10.2 g
    15%
    Saturated Fat 2.1 g
    10%
    Cholesterol 108.9 mg
    36%
    Sodium 264.7 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.4 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 36.6 g
    73%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites