18 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Lovely. Enjoying it right now. Simple and quick.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ripvanvinkel June 03, 2011

Very good reviewed for ZWT7.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Nyteglori June 01, 2011

I do enjoy a caipirosca. This is a classic recipe and very refreshing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
evelyn/athens May 26, 2011

Great drink! Love that fresh lime flavor. Enjoyed with the vodka and I think it would be great with rum or spiced rum too. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
loof September 01, 2010

Very good! I used citrus vodka. I doubled the amount of vodka and used only one tablespoon of brown sugar. I did use the entire lime, though. I love lime, so this is a great drink for me. The citrus flavors keep the alcohol from tasting too strong.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MamaLeigh September 27, 2009

Yummy! This drink was great! I stuck to the recipe and would not change a thing about it. Thanks will be making all the time.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Miss Oregon February 18, 2009

Loved it. I used splenda but other than that made as directed. Thanks diner. Made for Zarr Stars

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
~Nimz~ December 21, 2008

The only change I made was to decrease the sugar. This is a great vodka drink...I'll make it again. Made for I recommend tag!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
breezermom October 25, 2008

Very refreshing and so simple. I will keep fresh limes on my grocery list from now on. I made these for my everyday's a holiday tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
BakinBaby October 07, 2008

Perfect! Is there any better combination than sugar, lime and vodka? Will make this often. Thanks diner!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AmandaInOz September 18, 2008
Caipirosca (Brazilian Lime Cocktail)