Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Café Mocha Mint or Café Mandarin Mocha Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Café Mocha Mint or Café Mandarin Mocha

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 22, 2008

      This was a nice mocha. I used the mint extract. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2007

      I made this last night as a treat but I didn't have any mint or orange extract so I used creme de menthe and it still turned out yummy. Thank You for Posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 13, 2007

      This was very good! However I made it as a plain mocha because I didn't have any mint extract. Still VERY tastey. I topped it with whipcream and sprinkled some cinamon on it. Very yummy. Tasted like a cafe mocha that we get from time to tome at a local home town coffe house. I can't wait to get some mint extract for my dh. He absolutly loves Pepermint Mocha, now he can have it any time of year. Thanks for sharing such a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2006

      This was really great! I agree, it's just as good as expensive coffee shop drinks. I used the orange extract and sugar free chocolate syrup. The balance was nice, though I'll try it with 3/4 coffee next time. Can't wait to try it with the mint too. Loved it. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2006

      I love this!I made the mint mocha and used 1 heaping tsp. chocolate milk powder in place of the syrup because it is what I had on hand. I also added a dash of splenda. Enough typing back to my mocha!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 22, 2006

      I made the Cafe Mandarin and loved the hint of orange! Used a premium chocolate syrup, and shaved some Lindt chocolate over top. This is coffee you can have for dessert. Excellent.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 23, 2006

      This was really good! Between the flavor of mint, chocolate and coffee, I don't know what could be better! Nothing was to overpowering which made this drink what it is! I followed the recipe and didn't make any subs! Thanks for the recipe littleturtle!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2005

      What a great coffee drink! I used the mint extract and sugar free chocolate syrup. This gave me an opportunity to use my milk frothier and it worked great with low fat milk. Topped it all off with chocolate curls. This is ever bit as good as those expensive coffee shop drinks. Thanks for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Café Mocha Mint or Café Mandarin Mocha

    Serving Size: 1 (282 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 185.4
     
    Calories from Fat 56
    30%
    Total Fat 6.3 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.3 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 12.1 mg
    4%
    Sodium 171.9 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.2 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 1.0 g
    4%
    Sugars 12.5 g
    50%
    Protein 4.5 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes