Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Caesar Pork Chops Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Caesar Pork Chops

    Average Rating:

    167 Total Reviews

    Showing 41-60 of 167

    Sort by:

    • on August 21, 2010

    • on May 16, 2010

      Thumbs up from the family :) I used 1 inch thick chops and yukon gold potato wedges :) Thank you so much for the recipe....we will definitely make this again ;)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 06, 2010

      Really Good! Used Newman's Own for dressing and it was so easy and tasty. Served with a simple Cesar salad to stay with them. Adding to regular rotation, both DH and I thoroughly enjoyed these.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2010

    • on January 31, 2010

      Really Awesome!!! Used Kittencals Ceasar Dressing Recipe for dressing. Wonderful Flavor & SO easy to make! Thanks for sharing this super yummy favorite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2010

      These were some of the best pork chops I've ever had. I didn't have grated parm. so I just used grated. sooo tasty and tender!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 18, 2010

      Oh my goodness...these are soo good! I can't get over how easy these are...I LOVE easy. They have so much flavor and are so moist! Cannot wait to make these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2010

    • on January 13, 2010

      Great Idea!! I used the flour, seasoning mixture, then dipped in Free Italian dressing, then in a mixture of Italian bread crumbs, Italian Panko crumbs, and parm. cheese. Family loved it. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2009

      WOW! I used Newman's Creamy Caesar Salad Dressing and followed the directions word for word. Came out AMAZING!!! Being a teenager that hated salads i never tried that kind of dressing. I used a brush to apply the dressing the second time i made this. It made a difference in my opinion. Great recipe for newcomers in the kitchen.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2009

      delish! favorite new way to make pork chops- mine were boneless and i used ranch dressing (didnt have caesar)- followed the rest of directions exactly--

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2009

      This was attractive, smelled great and very easy to make, but I don't know, just didn't really appeal to us. Maybe just too many flavors with the cheese, dressing and pork. It's possible I'd like this better with chicken, or with ranch instead of caesar? Oh well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2009

      Very good dish and easy too. We enjoyed them and mine looked just like the picture, nicely browned even without broiling.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 19, 2009

      Very tasty and easy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 09, 2009

      Fast, easy, and EXCELLENT! I'm going to try this w/ chicken too.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 01, 2009

    • on September 26, 2009

      I just made these and they are truly wonderful! Super easy to make. I actually made them last night and put them in the fridge and put them in the oven today for lunch and they are fabulous! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 21, 2009

      I really dislike Caesar dressing but the hubby loves it so I thought I'd give this a try. I couldn't even tell it was Caesar dressing! We both loved the taste and I also loved how quick & easy they were to make. Great recipe MarieAlice!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 11, 2009

      I thought these were very good, the only reason I gave them 4 instead of 5 is that my hubby was not too excited about them, and he is pretty picky about pork so I was looking for a recipe that he would enjoy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2009

      A definite winner. Made exactly as directed but with some added pressed garlic, and it was delicious. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Caesar Pork Chops

    Serving Size: 1 (149 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 384.5
     
    Calories from Fat 238
    62%
    Total Fat 26.4 g
    40%
    Saturated Fat 6.7 g
    33%
    Cholesterol 81.4 mg
    27%
    Sodium 619.4 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 7.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.9 g
    3%
    Protein 27.4 g
    54%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites