Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Caesar Chicken Wings Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Caesar Chicken Wings

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on December 27, 2011

      Yummy, yummy! Loved the easy recipe, as I am posting this just after the Christmas 2011 weekend, and after two fancy dinners -- I as the cook have had enough of slaving!! Made just as suggested, although I used fewer wings as we are only 2 now the guests have left. Great taste, and the wings were tender and delicious. I would add this caveat: DO NOT add salt. The Caesar salad dressing plus the cheese adds enough salt. (Oh well, according to taste!)Thank you, Minxcat1!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 19, 2009

      These went down really well. I cooked them for about 15 mins just in the dressing and pepper, then poured the excess juices into a bowl. I then topped with some parmesan. After about 30mins cooking, I basted with the juices from the bowl then grated a good helping of parmesan to the top. Lovely and crispy. Will make again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2008

      These were good, I used Renee's light dressing and a touch of Parm....tasty!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2007

      Hubby hated this, he loves spicey stuff! I should have known! I liked this! Will make it again!!!! Hubby can eat something else! Thank u!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2006

      I thought these were ok, but nothing spectacular. I used 1/2 plain and 1/2 light. It was definately different from your normal chicken wings though! And the dressing did make them very tender.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2005

      I am not sure if it was the recipe or the ingredients I used in this, but overall I ended up throwing out all the leftovers. The wings smelled fantastic when they were baking, but were very bland when we tasted them. I used a light caeser dressing, so maybe that is the difference? I am not sure, but probably not one we would try again, thanks anyway!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2005

      We had "wing night" for dinner and this recipe is one that I made and it was a huge hit! The wings are tender and delicious with great flavor. I made as posted and I think it would also taste great with boneless breasts and/or chicken nuggets. Thanks for posting this keeper recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 22, 2005

      I always enjoy recipes that are quick easy and then taste so good. The bottle of dressing I used was 250ml and that was enough for my packet of 20 chicken nibbles. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2004

      Everyone liked this! My picky 3 yr old wolf down two with out complaint! I will definetly be making this again! Thanks so much for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Caesar Chicken Wings

    Serving Size: 1 (1873 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 1907.8
     
    Calories from Fat 1494
    78%
    Total Fat 166.0 g
    255%
    Saturated Fat 35.6 g
    178%
    Cholesterol 418.2 mg
    139%
    Sodium 2361.2 mg
    98%
    Total Carbohydrate 8.4 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 4.5 g
    18%
    Protein 90.3 g
    180%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes