268 Reviews

Thank you so much, Jean! This recipe is the best! I have been looking for a recipe to use in my bread machine that would make rolls like my mother used to make by hand. This is it! Delicious! I will never buy store bought rolls again!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Kittehchef November 18, 2012

UPDATE: I've made so many great dinner roll recipes, I couldn't remember which one was the best. THIS IS IT! Made them again for an early Thanksgiving dinner. Everyone agreed. It doesn't get any better than this!

Amazing rolls! 200 five-star ratings can't be wrong! We will definitely be making these again! Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lucky Clover November 11, 2012

AMAZING! These were great. I echo all of the other stellar reviews!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
dunebuggy8 November 05, 2012

My new favorite roll recipe! They reheat well in the microwave.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
pluto20_2 September 25, 2012

OMG! I cannot believe how great these rolls tasted! Light & fluffy! I've NEVER had yeast bread turn out this good! This will be my go-to recipe for all future holidays & run-of-the-mill dinners! Don't be afraid of yeast bread anymore! This dough rises high like a fluffy cloud & the rolls are soooooooo delicious! Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Loco Nurse August 12, 2012

These are soooo great.. These have become our families favorite rolls. I've made these a few times now and my family just loves them. Thank you for a quick and easy recipe for dinner rolls, these are excellent. A Keeper. Update just saw that the stars didn't show up when I posted -sorry

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MomLuvs6 July 13, 2012

They are so easy to do. Easy to roll into balls. They were great out of the oven with butter. Thanks jean :) Made for All you can cook buffet

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette March 19, 2012

Perfect rolls. I've been trying for several years to find the right roll recipe and this is it!!! Easy, light, fluffy, moist, what more could you want??? Thank you thank you!!!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SugarBamaBabe January 07, 2012
Buttery Bread Machine Rolls