Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Butterscotch Ride Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Butterscotch Ride

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 15, 2009

      Made this for my husband and he loved it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2009

      Oh, but this is good - I can see why this is a favorite, mine too from now on. Thanks V! Made for "Prop It Up" a tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2008

      OMG! I have died an gone to heaven. This was soooo good that I made two. I love the caramel topping sliding down the glass and the creaminess of this drink. I scooped the last little bit out with my finger. Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2007

      I did half the drink for me cause my BF doesn't like Bailey's. I used a shaker. I shake it with ice. And strain and after drop some of the ice and the mousse that was in the shaker. Didn't have caramel topping so I used chocolate topping. Thanks V :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2007

      This was extremely rich & decadent & made 2 servings one for me & one for DH. It was a really yummy combo, contains some of my favourite liqueurs. Definitely not one for those watching their calories but extremely yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 19, 2007

      OMG - yummers! This is one I will be making over and over! I love the combination of flavors - it is like a "Mommy" slushy. All my favorites in one creamy, dreamy glass - thanks V for another top notch drink!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2007

      I LOVED this! It's a great drink with all of the things that I love in it. It was a bit sweet though. I would like to try it with vanilla ice cream next time and half all of the liquors. I would say the recipe is 2 servings.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2007

      I can't say enough about how good this is!!! I think you might even be able to get 2 servings out of this because I ended up filling a large glass 2x! I'm not complaining though because I *loved* it! Almost tastes like a butterscotch milkshake. Another great one Chef Vseward!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2007

      Oh my my my. This was almost too good to be true. I thought that 5 1/2 ounces of booze might be a tad much so I used a 1/2 amount of the alcoholic ingredients and 4 ozs of fat free evap milk (I forced myself to skip the caramel topping) and still had a wonderful, delightful and relaxing late evening drink. Many thanks V,

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Butterscotch Ride

    Serving Size: 1 (232 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 526.8
     
    Calories from Fat 206
    39%
    Total Fat 22.9 g
    35%
    Saturated Fat 14.1 g
    70%
    Cholesterol 78.0 mg
    26%
    Sodium 108.2 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 36.2 g
    12%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 30.8 g
    123%
    Protein 5.1 g
    10%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    butterscotch schnapps

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes