9 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

I had a little bit of trouble with it seperating, but the taste was wonderful!!! Just like the lifesavor!!!! Thanks so much!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Wildflour February 16, 2008

Really tasty, I didn't shoot it but sipped over ice, just be careful if you do this as the mixture curdles if left to sit too long. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Mandy** January 04, 2008

VERY SWEET but VERY GOOD! Thanks for this flavorful delight! Made for the Potluck tag game.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Engrossed October 21, 2007

Another good drink from you Cookiedog :P I didn't strain, I poured everything in my glass to have more to sip. And I did half the drink. Perfect for a Monday night :) Thanks :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Boomette August 27, 2007

I love it - anything with butterscotch is on my list, but this is delightful! Thanks for posting a liquid treat!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mommy Diva August 26, 2007

Thanks for bringing back a slightly naughty version of a taste from my childhood! Mmm. Very tasty. Thanks Cookiedog!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
AmandaInOz August 01, 2007

Loved this, taste just like the real butterscotch livesaver. Thanks for sharing another favorite, great combo. YUM Cheers ~V

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Vseward (Chef~V) June 02, 2007

Delightful! Tastes just like a butternut rum lifesaver : ) Thanks, Cookiedog!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Bev May 01, 2007

This drink is buttery tasting and yummy. I don't know how else to describe it except that it was rich and slid down nice and easy. Thanks for another great drink, CD!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Juenessa April 09, 2007
Butternut Rum Lifesaver Shooter