Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Butterfinger Cookies Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Butterfinger Cookies

    Average Rating:

    16 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-16 of 16

    Sort by:

    • on March 07, 2003

      Simple to make, delightful to eat. My only problem is it just doesn't make enough cookies! Thanks for sharing this recipe podapo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2004

      The cookies tasted delicious. Mine were a little dry and hard.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2003

      I made these for my cookie exchange. I used the smallest cookie scoop from Pampered Chef, and cut the baking time down a minute or two, and that worked great. It was very easy, and I had everything on hand but the butterfingers. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 29, 2003

      Very simple to make! These have a flavor that is a cross between a caramel cookie and a peanut-butter cookie. Excellent! Make plenty, no doubt they'll disappear! Thanks for the recipe!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2009

      My husbands new favorite cookie. These are fantastic. I made as directed, except used a whle bag of fun size bars....probably more than a cup.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 22, 2008

      These were easy to make. My husband liked them. I thought they were a little bland. I wouldn't make them again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2008

      I think this recipe is going to be very good. I have not tried it yet but it seems mighty tasty. I might make these cookies for my 4-h project. I hope my class will like them and I hope I like them too. I am so excited to try this recipe. I am trying it tomorrow. TTYL(for all of the unsmart people it means talk to you later).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2007

      Very Yummy cookie...kids of all ages love these. I always double the batch due to they go quickly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2007

      YUMMY-The kids really loved these,and I did too.Great recipe thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2007

      Oh wow these are very good cookies!! My son has even made them. They are very easy to put together. I have been making them since finding this recipe at Nestles. My DH family just went nuts over them. Thanks for posting this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2007

      Husband loved them! They are now one of his favorite cookies. I also add 1/2 or more of chocolate chips.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 24, 2004

      Wonderful cookies! I asked my husband how we should describe them, and he replied "very good" between mouthfuls. To me they were crispy rather than dry or hard, but I prefer crispy cookies to soft. They were very quick and easy. A perfect use for my leftover snack size Butterfinger bars. Thanks, Podapo!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2004

      My husband enjoyed them, but I agree with Jewel; they were a dry and hard. I like chewy cookies, so I shortened the cooking time on the second batch! Thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 28, 2004

      These were awesome! My 9-year-old son gave it "a million thumbs up!" I have to agree, the only bad thing is that the recipe didn't make enough cookies (next time I'll double it!).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2003

      These cookies were Awesome. My kids really liked them. You can't eat just one, so if your on a diet BEWARE!!!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 20, 2003

      Excellent! We loved them, just the right amount of everything! TY!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Butterfinger Cookies

    Serving Size: 1 (712 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 128.8
     
    Calories from Fat 49
    38%
    Total Fat 5.5 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 3.2 g
    16%
    Cholesterol 18.9 mg
    6%
    Sodium 109.4 mg
    4%
    Total Carbohydrate 18.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 10.0 g
    40%
    Protein 1.6 g
    3%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites