Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Buttered Spaghetti Squash Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Buttered Spaghetti Squash

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on January 04, 2012

      Very easy to prepare, with great results. A little butter, salt, and pepper are all a spaghetti squash really needs to be perfect (the butter is a must!) Thanks, Barb!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2010

    • on November 14, 2009

    • on October 14, 2009

      Good, simple, easy, low-cal recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2009

      Thanks! tasty and quick!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 01, 2007

      Its a great recipe!! My mom made it this way when I was little, so it was great to know it was still being used and so simple and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2006

      Delicious and simple to make. Definitely use fresh parsley. Served this with Loaded Focaccia Bread. Garnished with salt and freshly cracked black pepper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 13, 2005

      This was the first time I have ever had spaghetti squash and it's pretty good! I used Penzey's 4S seasoning salt instead of the salt and pepper. Nice and easy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 14, 2005

      This was a tasy and simple recipe to follow! Being only sixteen with very little cooking experience, this was a great turnout. thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2005

      This is very nice. It's quite light tasting and very fresh. I didn't use the parsley but I added a bit of salt for extra flavouring. It makes a very nice side dish. Thank you for a very good recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 27, 2003

      This is nice. I love spaghetti squash and make it fairly often. One of my favorite ways to make this recipe is with the addition of about 3 tablespoons of honey and some garlic powder to taste. I leave out the parsley with those changes, but it worked well in this recipe. Thanks..

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 26, 2003

      I didn't use the parsley, but it was still good! I also added a bit of minced garlic, very delicious. This was a nice simple addition to our meal. I will definitely make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Buttered Spaghetti Squash

    Serving Size: 1 (60 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 74.3
     
    Calories from Fat 55
    74%
    Total Fat 6.1 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 15.2 mg
    5%
    Sodium 63.5 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 5.2 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 0.5 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites