8 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

Wow! This was so good! I really enjoyed the kahlua w/ the butterscotch too. Very easy to drink:)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Ang11002 April 14, 2010

This was soooooooooo good....just what I was looking for! The butterscotch so good with the Kahlua, Thank you Risa!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Big Sis November 02, 2008

Loved the butterscotch/Kahlua combination. Thanks, Rita!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Juenessa September 02, 2007

Yummy! I loved this drink.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
forthefunofit May 04, 2007

Rita I made this a couple weeks ago and I am behind on review's. This was absolutely a hit. This one is 5 stars plus. I followed it exactly as written and will share this when my friends come over.. Thank you rita for a wonderful drink recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
faith58 February 28, 2007

What a treat!!! This went down so good. I used vanilla cajeta as a garnish and enjoyed it to the last drop. It made making dinner a lot more fun! Thank you Rita!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
cookiedog February 13, 2007

Very nice drink! It was very sweet but very yummy. I topped it with whipped cream and caramel syrup. Next time I think I'll try it blended and with caramel syrup drizzled in the glass. Thanks for the keeper recipe! Made for 1-2-3 hit wonders.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Engrossed February 12, 2007

Delicious. This would be a $7-$8 drink in a bar around here; it's great to know I can make it at home for less than $1 a glass. The only change I made was to throw everything in the blender. Somehow iced drinks just taste better blended.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
littleturtle December 22, 2005
Buttered Coffee