Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Buttered Coffee Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Buttered Coffee

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on April 14, 2010

      Wow! This was so good! I really enjoyed the kahlua w/ the butterscotch too. Very easy to drink:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 02, 2008

      This was soooooooooo good....just what I was looking for! The butterscotch so good with the Kahlua, Thank you Risa!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2007

      Loved the butterscotch/Kahlua combination. Thanks, Rita!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 04, 2007

      Yummy! I loved this drink.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

      Rita I made this a couple weeks ago and I am behind on review's. This was absolutely a hit. This one is 5 stars plus. I followed it exactly as written and will share this when my friends come over.. Thank you rita for a wonderful drink recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2007

      What a treat!!! This went down so good. I used vanilla cajeta as a garnish and enjoyed it to the last drop. It made making dinner a lot more fun! Thank you Rita!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 12, 2007

      Very nice drink! It was very sweet but very yummy. I topped it with whipped cream and caramel syrup. Next time I think I'll try it blended and with caramel syrup drizzled in the glass. Thanks for the keeper recipe! Made for 1-2-3 hit wonders.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2005

      Delicious. This would be a $7-$8 drink in a bar around here; it's great to know I can make it at home for less than $1 a glass. The only change I made was to throw everything in the blender. Somehow iced drinks just taste better blended.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Buttered Coffee

    Serving Size: 1 (215 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 363.6
     
    Calories from Fat 42
    11%
    Total Fat 4.7 g
    7%
    Saturated Fat 2.8 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 17.0 mg
    5%
    Sodium 67.2 mg
    2%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.5 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 29.8 g
    119%
    Protein 4.0 g
    8%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    butterscotch schnapps

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites