Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Buffalo Burgers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Buffalo Burgers

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on November 13, 2013

      Very nice and simple :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 31, 2012

    • on August 12, 2010

      These were very tasty and moist. the only problem I had was that the burgers had a tendancy to crack when I turned them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2010

      Very delicious! I added about a tablespoon of freeze dried parsley to it too. I cooked the burgers 5 minutes per side and they were perfectly done. Made for the Diabetic Forum's Pool Party tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 20, 2009

      Very good! I couldn't taste the garlic as much as I would have liked, but then again, I'm a garlic fiend :) The Worcestershire really came through. Used a George Foreman grill and cooked them around 3 1/2 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 12, 2008

      These were delicious! We grilled ours and they were so moist and flavorful! I'll definitely make these again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 24, 2007

      We really enjoyed these! Trying to eat better and thought we'd try buffalo meat. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 18, 2007

      These burgers were really good grilled. Thanks for a new recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 03, 2006

      This was so good! I don't know why I don't buy buffalo/bison more often. Thanks for a great and simple burger combination.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2006

      Excellent! I have used this recipe! I also use A-1 Sauce with the meat or my homemade steak sauce. But there is no need to add eggs or fillers, it is so good. The reason for not grilling until totally well is that buffalo meat is very tender when cooked medium, very tough when overdone and there is no need to worry about fat because the meat is so lean. When I have a chance I cook it. Thanks for posting this excellent recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Buffalo Burgers

    Serving Size: 1 (129 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 123.0
     
    Calories from Fat 14
    11%
    Total Fat 1.5 g
    2%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 52.2 mg
    17%
    Sodium 180.2 mg
    7%
    Total Carbohydrate 2.5 g
    0%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 1.1 g
    4%
    Protein 23.2 g
    46%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes