Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Buca Di Beppo Chicken Glorioso Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Buca Di Beppo Chicken Glorioso

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 29, 2014

    • on September 05, 2012

      This recipe was delicious. I did add artichokes to the sauce when I added the sun dried tomatoes. One suggestion is to prepare the meal a day in advance, the flavors really popped the second day.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2011

      Used my favorite alfredo (The Realtor's Superb Alfredo Sauce) and fiddled with it till it was picture perfect. Small things amuse small minds.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2011

      I make this at least twice a month now. It's really, really good. My family totally loves this dish. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 23, 2009

      I used chicken breast and some boneless skinless chicken thighs. Also used a bottled Alfredo sauce. Probably added more cheese then called for since I never measure that part LOL My DH and I loved this dish. Definite keeper. Made for 1,2,3 Hit Wonders March 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 22, 2008

      We liked it! I made some with and some without the sun-dried tomatoes as hubby and daughter are on the picky side. I would make it again and just leave the sun-dried tomatoes out completely as even I liked the chicken better without them. I used homemade alfredo. Thank you for posting, made for 1-2-3 Tag, please see my rating system as I rate tougher than most.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2008

      This dish is wonderful! Made of for dinner and it was raved about all night! I used the sundried tomatoes and always make my own Alfredo sauce. This is definitely a 'company' dish! It had just a little bite from the red pepper but i don't think it would be good without the pepper flakes. Yummmmmy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 09, 2008

      I made this for my husband last night and it was a total hit. We both agree that it is dead on taste to Buca's. It wasn't terribly hard to make. I don't like sundried tomatoes so I used canned diced tomatoes with the juice squeezed off and then cooked in a skillet to dry some more.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Buca Di Beppo Chicken Glorioso

    Serving Size: 1 (247 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 472.2
     
    Calories from Fat 254
    53%
    Total Fat 28.2 g
    43%
    Saturated Fat 5.5 g
    27%
    Cholesterol 96.0 mg
    32%
    Sodium 690.7 mg
    28%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 6.1 g
    24%
    Protein 33.5 g
    67%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    alfredo sauce


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites