12 Reviews

A bit on the tart side for me. I left out the garnish because there was enough lime juice going on. But it was good to the last drop.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Studentchef October 10, 2010

Love the concept, but was just a little too tart for my taste. Added more cranberry juice and that seemed to do it. Thnx for posting your recipe, Engrossed. Made for THINK PINK Oct 2009.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Darkhunter October 14, 2009

A nice tart refreshing drink for a hot spring day. Thanks for posting!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
**Mandy** October 25, 2008

Most tasty; definitely tart. Basically a non-alcoholic Cosmopolitan. Quite refreshing -- nice for those nights you feel like a grown up drink, but don't want to feel it in the morning :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cook4_6 May 16, 2008

Tart, absolutely, & that's one of the things that makes this such a great drink for me! Also loved the flavor combo of cranberry & lime! Might try it again using a carbonated water, but the recipe is just fine, as is! Thanks for sharing! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Newest Zaar Tag cooking game]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike May 05, 2008

Love the flavors, I used club soda in place of the mineral wter (personal prefeence). I will make this all summer long. Thanks for posting a great refresher! **Made for March 2008 Beverage Tag**

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Mommy Diva April 17, 2008

This was so tasty and refreshing. I used seltzer water instead of mineral water and it was fantastic. Thanks for the great recipe. Reviewed for PAC Spring 2008.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MsSally April 01, 2008

I love the combination of cranberry juice and lime juice. The flavor was great but very sour. I had to add sugar and I don't really like adding sugar to juice drinks. Made for Holiday Tag.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lavender Lynn March 13, 2008

Perfect name for this drink. Very tart. After the first one (non-alcoholic) I admit I played with it by adding some Barcardi Peach Red rum. Yummy.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
mary winecoff February 11, 2008

Made for Holiday Tag - refreshing and tasty! Loved this!! Thanks Engrossed! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Redsie December 01, 2007
Bubbletart (Non-Alcoholic)