Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bubbletart (Non-Alcoholic) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bubbletart (Non-Alcoholic)

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on October 10, 2010

      A bit on the tart side for me. I left out the garnish because there was enough lime juice going on. But it was good to the last drop.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 14, 2009

      Love the concept, but was just a little too tart for my taste. Added more cranberry juice and that seemed to do it. Thnx for posting your recipe, Engrossed. Made for THINK PINK Oct 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2008

      A nice tart refreshing drink for a hot spring day. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 16, 2008

      Most tasty; definitely tart. Basically a non-alcoholic Cosmopolitan. Quite refreshing -- nice for those nights you feel like a grown up drink, but don't want to feel it in the morning :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 05, 2008

      Tart, absolutely, & that's one of the things that makes this such a great drink for me! Also loved the flavor combo of cranberry & lime! Might try it again using a carbonated water, but the recipe is just fine, as is! Thanks for sharing! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Newest Zaar Tag cooking game]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2008

      Love the flavors, I used club soda in place of the mineral wter (personal prefeence). I will make this all summer long. Thanks for posting a great refresher! **Made for March 2008 Beverage Tag**

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2008

      This was so tasty and refreshing. I used seltzer water instead of mineral water and it was fantastic. Thanks for the great recipe. Reviewed for PAC Spring 2008.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 13, 2008

      I love the combination of cranberry juice and lime juice. The flavor was great but very sour. I had to add sugar and I don't really like adding sugar to juice drinks. Made for Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2008

      Perfect name for this drink. Very tart. After the first one (non-alcoholic) I admit I played with it by adding some Barcardi Peach Red rum. Yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2007

      Made for Holiday Tag - refreshing and tasty! Loved this!! Thanks Engrossed! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2007

      I truly enjoyed this and am going to make it often. It would also be easily switched into a mild cocktail with some wine for the lime or champagne for the mineral water.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2007

      A nice, mild drink that I enjoyed sipping as I played on Recipezaar! thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bubbletart (Non-Alcoholic)

    Serving Size: 1 (330 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 55.7
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    77%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 2.4 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 14.5 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 11.1 g
    44%
    Protein 0.1 g
    0%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes