Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bubba's Beer Biscuits Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bubba's Beer Biscuits

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on November 03, 2011

      These were great! They melt in your mouth. Will definitely make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 11, 2008

      really easy to make and good - taste a little different than regular biscuits --but delish no the less. thanks for this great recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 03, 2008

      Superbowl Sunday! Made these biscuits because I wanted something quick with our steak dinner before the game. Excellent! I drizzled the melted butter over the biscuits before putting them into the oven rather than mixing it into the batter. Excellent; will make again (although not cheap at 4 cups of Bisquick).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 25, 2007

      We love these biscuits and make them often. The beer gives the biscuit a light fluffy texture.They do not taste like bisquick. Yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 24, 2006

      Great biscuits/muffins..made this for a chile supper and they turned out super..only thing I did different as use a home brewed dark beer it gave it a deeper taste...

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 10, 2006

      Yummy and easy! Try making a breakfast sandwich with eggs and sausage or ham! Delish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2006

      I made these biscuits for my husband and son and they loved them. The recipe made over a dozen muffins and they were all gone by the following day. Great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 20, 2006

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bubba's Beer Biscuits

    Serving Size: 1 (59 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 12

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 228.4
     
    Calories from Fat 76
    33%
    Total Fat 8.4 g
    13%
    Saturated Fat 2.9 g
    14%
    Cholesterol 5.9 mg
    1%
    Sodium 449.9 mg
    18%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.2 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 0.9 g
    3%
    Sugars 9.1 g
    36%
    Protein 3.5 g
    7%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites