Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bruschetta Chicken Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bruschetta Chicken

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 27, 2010

      tasty. used as side dish without topping chicken. Had on the side. thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2009

      Most certainly a 5 star recipe. This was wonderful! I followed the recipe exactly, and it came out perfectly. My DH didn't have ANY suggestions for it, which is almost a miracle. Definitely one I will be doing over and over. I had to cook it a bit longer than called for, to get the chicken to cook properly, but other than that, no problems. Thanks you Lori Mama, for a great posting. Made for Every Day is a Holiday tag game. (I tried to give it the five starts, but I think only 4 are showing.)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2008

      Made for Holiday Tag. SO easy to prepare and so yummy! I would'nt change a thing! We had mashed potatoes with it and it was just so comforting and delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2008

      Wonderful!! It was so easy to put together. The chicken was moist and the stuffing had great flavor w/the tomatos and garlic. Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 15, 2008

      A lovely, simple & flavourful main toput together. I used whole breast fillets and did a half batch to serve 2 of us. The chicken was lovely & moist & both DH & I enjoyed it. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2008

      This was so good. I was a little skeptical about adding the cheese under the dressing, but it worked out perfecty. We really enjoyed this with a side of asparagus. Great easy meal. And will be a repeat in my house.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 27, 2007

      Looking for a new way to fix chicken breasts. Only had canned diced tomatoes, but added a 1/2 jar of prepared brushetta topping, and a dash of Italian seasoning. Directions were easy to follow, but BIG casserole was dry and without much taste. I have LOTS of leftovers, and being "frugal" will tweak as I reheat. If I come up with anything really tasty, will post. Will not start from scratch again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 13, 2006

      I made this for dinner tonight and it is a winner! I used diced tomatoes because that's all I had, but I think it turned out just fine. It's a really great meal when you want something satisfying but quick. This will be something I will make often.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2006

      Definitely a quick and easy dinner with ingredients I ususally have on hand. Thanks Lori in Canada.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2006

      My husband and I both loved this quick and simple dish! I would definitely make it again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bruschetta Chicken

    Serving Size: 1 (403 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 510.0
     
    Calories from Fat 145
    28%
    Total Fat 16.1 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 8.2 g
    41%
    Cholesterol 144.1 mg
    48%
    Sodium 1242.9 mg
    51%
    Total Carbohydrate 32.7 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 2.3 g
    9%
    Sugars 10.0 g
    40%
    Protein 56.9 g
    113%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites