Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bruschetta Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bruschetta

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on July 18, 2011

      this recipe is to die for!! i've been eating it all summer long with fresh basil from my garden. it is best served on toasted sourdough. if i had to choose only one thing to eat for the rest of my life, this would be it! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 05, 2011

      I brought this brushetta to a July 4th party, and it was a huge hit! No leftovers to take home. Very fresh and tasty, and not too heavy on the garlic. Thanks for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 14, 2009

      This was great. I served it like a dip little toasted breads. very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2009

      Delicious! I made this for lunch today and we all loved the fresh flavours. I only used two tbsp of balsamic vinegar and used 1/2 a red onion. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 10, 2009

      LIght, fresh, and wonderful!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2009

      Excellent. I did the bread as directed and then added finely shredded mozzarella. Broiled just a couple of minutes. Then served as directed. The beautiful, bright colors in this recipe are wonderful to look at and delicious. It will be a favorite in our home.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2008

      Excellent. I threw in some halved yellow currant tomatoes for variety, and it looked really pretty. Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2008

      Thank you Chef Acosta for putting this in print. I have used this recipe for several years and it is excellent. So easy to put together and especially when tomatoes are nice and fresh. It is always well received. Enjoy everyone.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bruschetta

    Serving Size: 1 (48 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 15

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 55.4
     
    Calories from Fat 33
    61%
    Total Fat 3.7 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 140.8 mg
    5%
    Total Carbohydrate 4.7 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.6 g
    2%
    Sugars 1.5 g
    6%
    Protein 0.9 g
    1%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites