Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Brownie Pudding Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Brownie Pudding

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on May 19, 2002

      Awesome dessert, very delicious. It looked a little undercooked to me after 30 minutes so I turned off the oven and let it sit another 10 minutes. Then I let it settle for 20 minutes. It has a very nice cooked pudding (which I love) and brownie texture. You will not be disappointed.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 29, 2001

      THIS IS THE BEST!!!!!!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 23, 2010

      Very chocolately, and so yummy! I served it with Vanilla ice cream on top to cut down on the sweetness a bit. We really loved it and will have it again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 16, 2008

      So good, super chocolate-y, very similar to the 'molten chocolate lava' desserts you see in restaurants. Best of all, I had every ingredient on hand so I could whip it up on a Friday night.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 24, 2008

      Great recipe! Extremely chocolatey. Totaly for the choc-o-holic!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2007

      Wow! This is wonderful. My entire family loved this pudding. It is chocolatey and delicious! Thanks so much, MirandaLee.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 15, 2007

      Oh my goodness! I made myself sick last night. Didn't even wait to get a picture as I could smell heaven radiating from the oven. DH didn't care for it, but he isn't a chocoholic like me. Thank you, thank you, thank you!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2007

      I increased the flour & sugar just a little based on several other recipes I'd read - but mainly followed this one due to the chocolate chips, and I really think they make the difference (along with the higher amount of cocoa as compared to other recipes). This was excellent warm with a smidge of ice cream and excellent at room temp with a glass of milk. I also like the addition of butter instead of oil - adds a bit of nice flavor, I think. (I think this took about 10 minutes of prep though - very easy to put together!)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2004

      Came out kind of runny, thickened upon cooling. Best with vanilla ice cream.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2003

      This is the best chocolate dessert ever. Thanks for the great recipe. Rita

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Brownie Pudding

    Serving Size: 1 (97 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 182.8
     
    Calories from Fat 53
    29%
    Total Fat 5.9 g
    9%
    Saturated Fat 3.5 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 7.8 mg
    2%
    Sodium 160.2 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.9 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 25.3 g
    101%
    Protein 2.2 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes