Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Brown Sugar-Glazed Salmon Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Brown Sugar-Glazed Salmon

    Average Rating:

    28 Total Reviews

    Showing 21-28 of 28

    Sort by:

    • on September 13, 2008

      Easy and quick to make, and even better because it is absolutely delicious! Yum. Thank you :) This is going into all time favs and will be made again and again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2008

      AWESOME! AWESOME! AWESOME! I eat salmon to add a healthy meal to my diet; but now with this recipe I can eat salmon because it tastes great! Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2008

      I didn't know salmon and brown sugar exixted together until I had it at a steak house. I'm having a baby soon and I can't afford the steak house anymore. Thanks for the great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 12, 2008

    • on July 03, 2007

      This is the tastiest, quickest recipe I've ever come across. I make this once a week and my husband never tires of it. I've even tried it with frozen salmon and it still tastes great! If you like it tangier just increase the mustard or use less brown sugar.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 12, 2006

      Absolutely the best salmon glaze! My family wants me to make it this way all the time.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2006

      We usually try a new recipe every time to keep salmon interesting, but this was so good my husband wants to cook it this way every time. It is so easy and quick, and tastes so wonderful! Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 07, 2006

      I have a glazed salmon recipe that uses soy sauce & brown sugar, which my family really enjoys. Yours, with the addition of mustard and a bit of rice-wine vinegar, is delicious! I highly recommend it. Thanks very much.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Brown Sugar-Glazed Salmon

    Serving Size: 1 (133 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 189.5
     
    Calories from Fat 46
    24%
    Total Fat 5.2 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 52.3 mg
    17%
    Sodium 423.6 mg
    17%
    Total Carbohydrate 10.8 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    0%
    Sugars 10.1 g
    40%
    Protein 23.7 g
    47%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    rice wine vinegar

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes