29 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

My whole family loved this -- including two 12 year olds. They kept commenting on how delicious it was. Thanks for a great recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
VeneziaAmore August 03, 2010

Very good. Fast, simple, and very tasty.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bethdavis423 July 05, 2010

Very, very good. Cooked in an aluminum pouch w/fresh green beans and julienned carrots. Perfect! :) Didn't have the white rice vinegar so I substituted regular white vinegar. Very tasty and added so much to the vegetables to boot.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
schinsup1 April 20, 2010

YUM! Hubby and I loved this, but the 11-yo wasn't exactly thrilled. She's super picky, though, so don't take it personally, LOL! I loved the glaze... light enough so I could still enjoy the salmon flavor, and it just added a sweet tang to it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dawna E. March 22, 2010

Fabulous and couldn't be easier. The glaze adds such a lovely flavor. Just a hint of sweetness balanced with the hint of saltiness of soy sauce. Everything melds together perfectly to create a delicious glaze which complements the salmon perfectly!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LifeIsGood March 07, 2010

Easy, quick and yummy. My whole family loved it.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gramma'sgirl January 18, 2010

Tasted great, very easy to cook.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
wiggmasterflash November 15, 2009

Yum! I scaled down for 1 salmon fillet, and really enjoyed the sweet Asian flavor! Thanks Barb! :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sharon123 October 08, 2009

Awesome! Great recipe. Anyone who gives this a bad review should seriously have their taste buds checked out. My 3 year old son loves this! He is a picky eater who almost refuses to eat anything but chicken nuggets. Thanks so much for this recipe!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
chrisranjit April 26, 2009

I cut this down to one serving and used tilapia. It was very good.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Marie Nixon October 22, 2008
Brown Sugar-Glazed Salmon