42 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

This was so easy to make and turned out really deliciuos. It was a big hit in our house! Thanks for a great recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Chalko March 29, 2008

This is so delicious....or as my toddler said "delectable!". :) It looks like it should take a long time to make because the presentation is very pretty! The taste was amazing! I love the lemon zest and the mayonnaise in it makes it! I added a minced clove of garlic! This is going in the favorites..... :)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shelly #5 February 13, 2008

I made this tonight for my DH and 2 kiddos (2 & 4) - everyone gobbled it up - even my 2 y/o who usually won't touch any kind of meat/fish - she's on her 3rd helping! Thanks so much!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Desiree_Leigh January 23, 2008

I made this using what I had at home, so I substituted equal parts mandarin zest for lemon zest and shallot for green onions. It was easy to make and delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jo_mama November 16, 2007

This came out perfect! I followed the recipe exactly as you said. It was super easy and fast. I love the way it looked coming out of the oven. My brother and his friends ended up coming by and were raving about it....AMAZING was the word used by all of them to describe it. This is a KEEPER!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
jessicajoi October 11, 2007

This was good, but a little too mayonnaise-y for us. The lemon and cayenne make for a great flavor combo, but the mayo/cheese/butter overpower it a bit. With a little tweaking, this could be promoted to a 5 star in our book. Plus, it sure is fast and easy! Thanks, M&Mers.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
GreenFish September 09, 2007

This was excellent!! Thanks for a new family favorite!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
murman919 September 05, 2007

If it is not the best fish I had in my life, it comes very close. I made it for a party this weekend and I ask my guess, from 1 to 5, how many stars should I rate it? The answer was an unanimous 10. I will try it with all kind of fish, scallops, mussels, etc.. Thank you M&Mers.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MsPia September 05, 2007

I made this to entice my husband to eat fish - and it worked! Delicious!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dr Phil fan August 30, 2007
Broiled Sole Parmesan