77 Reviews

  • Most Helpful
  • Newest
  • Highest Rating

We really liked this a lot. I had about 2 lbs of local rockfish and used this to cook tonight. It was great. Also - After the mixture was placed on the fish, I sprinkled bread crumbs lightly onto the top. I know that blows the low carb - but it was a nice browning / crispy add to the fish... thanks for posting!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Gidget265 May 16, 2014

Loved it!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Claudia Dawn April 15, 2014

Whipped this up tonight and didn't have to go to the store for a single ingredient! It was so delicious. The fish was cooked so fast and was flaky and perfect. The topping was tangy and buttery and browned up beautifully. Going in my lineup.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Barenaked Chef September 13, 2013

This was delicious!!! Thanks for the great recipe! I made it exactly according to the recipe and it was great!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
winnhappy July 11, 2013

Absolutely delicious! 5 stars from all 4 members of my family! Thanks Kittencal!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Shanny California March 21, 2012

Really love this recipe...the only change I made was substituting Old Bay seasoning for the celery seasoning, since I didn't have any of the celery seasoning. My husband and I eat fish, especially Tilapia (since it is most available in our area) at least once a week. I am always looking for good, healthy ways to make it. Thanks!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
DZ_USA January 10, 2012

My husband and I loved this! Thank you!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gmmaddox September 03, 2011

What a quick easy delicious meal. I had dinner on the table in no time! A keeper, for sure.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
bhu January 25, 2011

I have to totally agree with others who have posted, this dish was absolutely delicious. My fiance' celebrated his 50th Birthday today so I wanted to cook him something healthy and delicious. He states "This is a keeper on the menu baby". Yummy, with Zero left over. I did not use Lemon Juice but did use Weber brand Grill Mate - Zesty Lemon Pepper seasoning just because my dude does not care for lemon flavor. But as stated NO complaints. Thanks for sharing. This was my 1st recipe tried from this sight can't wait to try others.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Dlytefull January 11, 2011

This was very good. My whole family really enjoyed it. Will make again. Thanks for posting.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gwynn October 25, 2010
Broiled Parmesan Tilapia (Low-Carb)