Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Broccoli Sauté With Garlic and Olive Oil Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Broccoli Sauté With Garlic and Olive Oil

    Average Rating:

    11 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-11 of 11

    Sort by:

    • on October 29, 2014

      This was delicious and so easy! I will definitely make this again!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 17, 2013

    • on March 12, 2013

      i try this later:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 27, 2012

      It doesn't get any better, or easier, than this! Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 06, 2012

      so easy, so quick, and so yummy :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2011

      I enjoy broccoli cooked this way. I should have spent more time cutting my broccoli into smaller florets because it took quite a while to cook through, and some of the larger pieces were not done as much as I would have liked....but that's my mistake. The taste was great though! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 04, 2009

      Surprisingly easy and good! I wouldn't change a thing...I can't imagine a more perfect recipe. Healthy, quick, easy, and delicious! Made for Holiday Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 17, 2009

      This is really really good. Love the garlic combination with the veggies. I also sauteed summer squash with the broccoli. Yum Yum. Made for MarketTag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 22, 2009

      Easy and very flavorful. I'll make this again and again. Thanks for sharing! Made for PAC Spring 2009.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 11, 2009

      I make a similar recipe. I like to use baby broccoli florets. Also great sprinkled with freshly greated Parmesan cheese.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 10, 2009

      Excellent recipe, this one gets 5 stars for the amount of flavour possible with so few ingredients. Please see my Rating System: 5 wonderful stars for a recipe that raises the bar for a simple broccoli, especially if you love garlic. I will be making this often. Thanks !

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Broccoli Sauté With Garlic and Olive Oil

    Serving Size: 1 (75 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 50.7
     
    Calories from Fat 32
    64%
    Total Fat 3.6 g
    5%
    Saturated Fat 0.5 g
    2%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 19.3 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.9 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 0.0 g
    0%
    Protein 2.1 g
    4%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites