Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Broccoli Salad with Peanut Dressing Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Broccoli Salad with Peanut Dressing

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on August 10, 2010

      Very good! I made it twice in one week as I had a lot of broccoli to use. I eliminated the oil and did not really measure the other ingredients, just mixed to taste and served over rice. Husband liked it too, will make it again. It is super quick and easy.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 15, 2003

      Good broccoli salad! I used twice the amount of broccoli listed in the recipe but kept the amount of sauce the same and it was just right. Also, I only blanched the florets for about a minute and a half because we like them very crisp tender. My husband who usually doesn't like broccoli, liked this very much. Thanks Mirj, we'll be doing this one again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2003

      mmm yum yum! Didn't change a thing. Served this as a side dish. Brocolli and non-brocolli loveer liked this all the same. Thank you, it's a good recipe to keep at hand.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2008

      Very delicious sauce, but DH wasn't a fan at all. Just wait till I make this again - this time adding the sauce to pineapples and water chestnuts and put over imitation crab, or chicken, to give this a tropical twist - I know he'll love it then!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2007

    • on April 29, 2007

      Very easy and quick to make - really YUMMY!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2006

      Really nice salad, with asian tones. I made it with frozen broccoli, cauliflover and carrot mix I had on hand and it was very saucy and tasty. I did add a little sugar to round up the flavor and a little more salt.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2005

      Delicious and quick to make. I was looking for more interesting ways to serve brocolli, and this one's very good. Easy enough to make quickly for a regular dinner.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Broccoli Salad with Peanut Dressing

    Serving Size: 1 (115 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 311.0
     
    Calories from Fat 260
    83%
    Total Fat 28.9 g
    44%
    Saturated Fat 4.2 g
    21%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 325.9 mg
    13%
    Total Carbohydrate 9.7 g
    3%
    Dietary Fiber 1.8 g
    7%
    Sugars 3.6 g
    14%
    Protein 6.9 g
    13%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    rice wine vinegar

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites