Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Broccoli Grape Spring Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Broccoli Grape Spring Salad

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on May 16, 2009

      I am not much of a broccoli fan, but this salad was delicious! Just the right amount of sweetness to the dressing. Lots of crunchy goodness.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2008

      Used a light mayonnaise and light sour cream blend, splenda and no vinegar. Really good flavor and crunch

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 21, 2006

      This was a nice compliment to my summer salad bar. I did leave out the onions and celery, I just didn't think the combination would compliment the grapes. My humble opinion of course. Thanks for posting, and I hope you like the picture.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2006

      Great Salad! I replaced the almonds for sunflower seeds, sugar for splenda and regular mayonnaise with fat free mayonnaise. Great Taste! Thanks for the great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 03, 2005

      A great combination of ingredients that both of us enjoyed very much. What's not to like? Being able to make this well ahead of a meal makes it convenient too. Or make the salad ahead and add the dressing just an hour or less before serving.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2004

      Everyone loves this salad. In my opinion it's the best way to eat broccoli.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 27, 2004

      This is fantastic! It's so different with the grapes, but I loved the sweetness of it. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2004

      Very delicious salad! I only made 1/4 of recipe and it was plenty for two. I used precooked bacon, Splenda, and substituted craisins for the raisins. This is a very easy make ahead broccoli salad.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Broccoli Grape Spring Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (192 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 421.3
     
    Calories from Fat 270
    64%
    Total Fat 30.0 g
    46%
    Saturated Fat 6.9 g
    34%
    Cholesterol 30.7 mg
    10%
    Sodium 525.9 mg
    21%
    Total Carbohydrate 33.7 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 3.4 g
    13%
    Sugars 21.1 g
    84%
    Protein 8.0 g
    16%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    white wine vinegar

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites