Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Broccoli Cheese and Potato Soup Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Broccoli Cheese and Potato Soup

    Average Rating:

    69 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-69 of 69

    Sort by:

    • on January 15, 2007

      This is going to be fantastic during the winter months. Easy to prepare. Thanks Delish

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2006

      This is such a great soup! When I made this, my husband said it was one of THE BEST things I've ever made! Pretty exciting. I also added a little extra cheese and skipped the paprika because I didn't have any, but this was so incredible! It's now one of my favorites----a NO FAIL!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 18, 2006

      Very good. I used a bit less butter and also less cheese, but the results were still very tasty. My husband and my 1 1/2 year old loved it too!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 11, 2006

    • on December 11, 2005

      Very good soup however I prefer creamier, cheesier, (more fattening obviously!) broc/chz soups. Happy to know I was saving some calories though! Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 01, 2005

      I needed a quick dinner for Halloween and I am so glad that I tried this recipe! It's very easy and goes together quickly. I made the soup as Delish posted and the flavor is great! I did use more salt and pepper than called for. It would be great with a dash or two of Tabasco as well. Thank you for posting a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2005

      Yummy!!!! I made this today and everyone loved it! My son it's the best he has ever eaten. It was relly good and I will make this again and again! Thank you Delish...it was delish!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 10, 2005

      Wow, this soup is great. I really struggle to get my family (especially my boys) to eat any kind of vegetable. In this soup they gobbled everyting up. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 02, 2005

      I made the soup last night and it turned out great. Followed the recipe however, I did not have any celery on hand and used the mini baby bell cheese instead of cheddar. The soup's consistency was just right. Simple and easy, thanks for the recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Broccoli Cheese and Potato Soup

    Serving Size: 1 (304 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 264.3
     
    Calories from Fat 118
    44%
    Total Fat 13.1 g
    20%
    Saturated Fat 8.0 g
    40%
    Cholesterol 38.5 mg
    12%
    Sodium 534.6 mg
    22%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.9 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    10%
    Sugars 1.8 g
    7%
    Protein 14.1 g
    28%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes