Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / broccoli casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    broccoli casserole

    Average Rating:

    23 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-20 of 23

    Sort by:

    • on March 23, 2003

      Thanks Oh Bratty One for a really good recipe. The Ritz really do make all the difference.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 18, 2003

      This casserole was sooooo good!!!! Very easy to make in a hurry. I used Garlic Buttery Ritz crackers. I really enjoyed this recipe, I am definately making this again!!!!! Thanks Bratty for sharing the super recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 17, 2002

      This is great! Easy to prepare and very flavorful. We love broccoli and love finding new ways to make it. The Ritz crackers made a wonderful topping. Thanks for sharing this. :-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 25, 2003

      Ok, I looked at this recipe and knew it could not be good for us, thus I made it. It was our last weekend of diet free foods and I must say it was truly worth it. So rich and so flavorful. We love broccoli and although we won't be having this again soon......we will be having this on special occassions. Once again you done good girl!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 06, 2014

      This was so flavorful!!! We loved the crunch of the crackers in and on this. Thank you for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 04, 2011

      Wow- this is really good! I used whole wheat Ritz and had to sub onion powder for the onion. This is a delicious way to serve broccoli. I think this could have easily served 6 as a veggie side. I've added this recipe to my favorites cookbook. Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2009

      I have FOUND my broccoli casserole recipe! I loved this! I left off the topping, but it was still great without it! I bet it saved a calorie or two, also! Thanks a million!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2009

      I was looking for a new broccoli casserole recipe. This is it!! Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      This casserole is amazing. I've made it twice already! Super easy to make and tastes fabulous.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 27, 2008

      This is the best broccoli casserole I have ever had! I made it today for Thanksgiving and it was absolutely delicious, I got compliments from everyone! Thank You!! Just wanted to add a note...ever since I made this last year I have been requested to bring it to every holiday dinner we've had since then. I am making it right now for Thanksgiving. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2008

      I'm rating this recipe from the comments I got from my family since I don't like broccoli casserole. They all really enjoyed it and said I should definitly make this one again. THANKS!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 03, 2008

      I don't know what it is about this recipe, but it is soooo flavorful! I've made a LOT of broccoli casseroles, but this is one of the best! Thank you so much for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2007

      I followed your recipe to the T and was so glad that I was sitting down when I took my first bite! Teriffic taste and so easy and quick. Your recipe has made my day, and many more to come. thanks and my hats off to bratty, granpappy0

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2007

      I added a little milk and some shredded cheddar cheese to this. Very yummy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 11, 2007

      Easy and tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2006

      This was great. I did add a little bit of milk just to thin it out a bit and I just tossed my broccoli in frozen so it would still be a little firm when the casserole was done but other than that I didn't change anything. Even my toddler kept asking for more! My only regret was that I didn't double it because there weren't any leftovers! I'd like to try this with other vegetables to see how it would turn out. So easy and so good. Thank you for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 14, 2005

      This was AWESOME!!! This reminds me so much of my vegetable casserole. In fact the ingredients are about the same. Try it and let me know what you think. I have it posted. Thanks for introducing me to a wonderful way to cook broccoli.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2004

      Right on the money holiday comfort food. Excellent.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 27, 2004

      excellent! The only change I made was use sour cream instead of mayo. Thank you Bratty for a wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2003

      We enjoyed this and it will definitely be a repeat in the future.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 2

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for broccoli casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (240 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 460.9
     
    Calories from Fat 330
    71%
    Total Fat 36.7 g
    56%
    Saturated Fat 17.6 g
    88%
    Cholesterol 71.6 mg
    23%
    Sodium 1086.4 mg
    45%
    Total Carbohydrate 23.3 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 2.7 g
    11%
    Sugars 5.1 g
    20%
    Protein 11.7 g
    23%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites