Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Broccoli and Onion Deluxe Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Broccoli and Onion Deluxe

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on February 15, 2003

      Very, very tasty!! I omitted the bread crumbs on top, and just baked it with the shredded cheese, and it was still good.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 17, 2007

      This was good but I thought it was a bit bland. I think next time I'd add more shredded cheese to the mix and maybe a little garlic. I would make it again but I think I'd like to add a little more seasoning. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 15, 2006

      Very, very good. I used Italian breadcrumbs and added some garlic seasoning, too. It got rave reviews. Thanks for the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2005

      This was great! The kids loved it! I used frozen broccoli, and cooked it with the onions (which I chopped so the kids would eat it) just till the broccoli de-iced. Also used butter for the margarine, and stirred an extra half cup of cheese into the white sauce. Very good recipe, thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 01, 2005

      This is a great recipe! Very cheesy, creamy and tasty! I served for Thanksgiving and it was a big hit. Very easy to make. Thanks for a great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2005

      I made this for our Thanksgiving dinner. Everyone loved it! I used frozen broccoli and left off the bread crumbs. I am planning on making this again at Christmas. Thanks for sharing a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 02, 2005

      Delicious! This side dish was excellent and devoured by all. I made it for my family Christmas dinner and was hoping there would be some leftovers, but no such luck! Great flavor, easy to put together and something I will make time and time again. This was a huge success. Thank you!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 28, 2004

      This was excellent! I did add a bit of garlic to the sauce and seasoned the bread crumbs abit. My DH loved it . I will be making this often. Thank you for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Broccoli and Onion Deluxe

    Serving Size: 1 (240 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 404.6
     
    Calories from Fat 175
    43%
    Total Fat 19.5 g
    30%
    Saturated Fat 7.8 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 31.1 mg
    10%
    Sodium 579.8 mg
    24%
    Total Carbohydrate 47.5 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 12.9 g
    51%
    Sugars 8.3 g
    33%
    Protein 16.1 g
    32%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites