Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Broccoli and Cheese Twice Baked Potatoes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Broccoli and Cheese Twice Baked Potatoes

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on September 14, 2012

      This was delicious; however, I made this a bit differently. I topped off the potatoes with the mash and marinara and cheese....was amaaazing.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2007

      These made a special meatless meal with a salad-thanks for posting!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2007

      These really are good. I don't cook with margarine or butter, and when I make mashed potatoes I use olive oil. So when I made these I replaced the margarine with a bit of a Mediterranean bread dipping oil (olive oil with garlic and Italian herbs). Really delicious! I served these alongside some grilled prawns. Thank you.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 08, 2014

      Super good! Hubby loved this as a side to go with his steak and I enjoyed as the main dish and served with salad. He has already asked when we'll be having these again. I thought I had sour cream on and hand but didn't so I substituted some blue cheese dressing and it worked out great. Loved the addition of the broccoli. Thanks for sharing the keeper recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2005

      Delicious! I made a meal out of these. I used yogurt instead of sour cream, just to keep the fat down, and extra sharp cheddar. They were sooo good! Will definitely make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2005

      These were excellent! I only made 2 potatoes and my BF and I thoroughly enjoyed them. They were a perfect side to the ham we made.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 12, 2004

      The recipe sounded so good and Jan's photo looks so impressive I just had to make this one. Looks and tastes fantastic. We loved them. I can't wait to serve these the next time I'm having guests, they are just so impressive looking and oh so delicious. I did do the first baking in the microwave and finished baking them in the oven, but at a lower temperature. That must be some cookbook you have at work! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 05, 2004

      We were looking for a nice potato dish amongst the new recipes, and here it was. These were really simple, made with things we had on hand. Russell made a half recipe of them which was easy to do-we'l be having these again. Thanks FIFI.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Broccoli and Cheese Twice Baked Potatoes

    Serving Size: 1 (209 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 291.7
     
    Calories from Fat 143
    49%
    Total Fat 15.9 g
    24%
    Saturated Fat 7.4 g
    37%
    Cholesterol 29.7 mg
    9%
    Sodium 406.3 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 30.2 g
    10%
    Dietary Fiber 3.2 g
    12%
    Sugars 2.4 g
    9%
    Protein 8.4 g
    16%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes