Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Broccoli and Cauliflower Gratin Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Broccoli and Cauliflower Gratin

    Average Rating:

    7 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-7 of 7

    Sort by:

    • on January 14, 2014

      This was very good. I used part mayonnaise and part sour cream as I am not a big fan of mayo.<br/>I forgot to add the breadcrumbs but that wouldn't change the flavour much anyways. Thanks for the recipe, I am sure to make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 13, 2012

      I made this recipe on 8/12/12 for the " Beach Party " in the Food Photo Forum. Except for using Asiago cheese and leaving out the green onions, the recipe was made as written. I really enjoyed the " tangy " taste that the mayonnaise gave this dish. Thanks for posting and, " Keep Smiling :) "

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2012

      I made this for our early Easter dinner when I was pressed for time and couldn't make an elaborate broccoli and cauliflower dish. Everyone loved this! I had no onions, so left those out, and added a little olive oil to the bread crumbs. Otherwise, it was very rich and tasty, and the cayenne added a nice little kick. I would recommend this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2011

      Yum! This was great! I used a whole head of cauliflower cuz that's what I had. My five year old and three year old smacked it down with glee! I had maybe three big bites left that are in the frig for tomorrow... I will certainly be making this again soon. Nice blend of flavors. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 25, 2010

      I made this as a side dish for our Christmas dinner. It was terrific and gleefully gobbled up! A great and easy way to serve cauliflower and broccoli. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 31, 2008

      Yummy! I loved the distinct Dijon flavor and the creamy texture. The green onions were a great addition..... they added a little crunch and bite. This would be a great potluck or holiday dinner recipe. I'll be making this again. Thanx!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 30, 2007

      Thanks, SouthernBell2627, for this wonderful recipe. The topping combination is absolutely delicious. I used white onion as all I had on hand. M.Joan

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Broccoli and Cauliflower Gratin

    Serving Size: 1 (191 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 297.7
     
    Calories from Fat 194
    65%
    Total Fat 21.6 g
    33%
    Saturated Fat 6.1 g
    30%
    Cholesterol 31.0 mg
    10%
    Sodium 608.1 mg
    25%
    Total Carbohydrate 19.4 g
    6%
    Dietary Fiber 1.6 g
    6%
    Sugars 4.4 g
    17%
    Protein 9.4 g
    18%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes