Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / British Brunch Bake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    British Brunch Bake

    Average Rating:

    12 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-12 of 12

    Sort by:

    • on December 21, 2009

      The was an amazing recipe. Instead of ham I used sausages. Also whipped the eggs a little and when it baked, the eggs puffed up and looked wonderful. Thank you for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2009

      Super, easy to put together and I served it for a brunch with my friends. It smelled and tasted very good! I only substituted half of the eggs with eggbeaters with chives. Thanks for such a nice recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2008

      We had this for Christmas breakfast, it was beautiful. The taste was EXCELLENT! We liked it so much I made it the next day too LOL. I used Sharp Cheddar and a small sprinkling of cayenne powder.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2008

      Nice presentation, enjoyed by all ages. I would make sure to use a stronger cheddar cheese thatn the one I used the next time I make it.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 27, 2008

      I made this for a special breakfast. Easy to put together and get in the oven. This turns out very impressive looking. This was enjoyed by all.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2007

      Great! Super easy and quick. I used nice thick slices of ham instead of dicing. Was eaten all up in a hurry by the 3 men in my house. I did get a little bite. LOL!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 13, 2007

      Thanks for a great recipe. I served these for a small group one morning for Brunch. Everyone loved them. They are easy to make and the presentation is a bonus. Simple but tasty.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 28, 2007

      I made this with bacon slices instead of ham, my daughter & I really enjoyed it! Thanks for posting it

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 30, 2006

      This is wonderful and I love how versatile it is. I added onion and garlic and next time I will try bacon or sausage. Thanks for a great recipe, Summerwine!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2006

      An quick n easy to prepare breakfast dish that everyone enjoyed. Made a great start to Sunday morning...thanks for sharing this is something that I'll prepare often as there as so many variations that can be made. Next time I'll be using basil and procuitto.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 07, 2006

      Wonderfuly easy and tasty work night supper! We both enjoyed this sooooo much. I used fat free half and half, egg-beaters and turkey ham--splendid! I can see soooo many different variations for this--italian sausage, pancetta, smoked deli-turkey, all sorts of veggies and the possibilities of cheeses are endless! THANK YOU for posting this---I'm going to be using it real often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 18, 2005

      This was a nice tasting all in one breakfast. We liked the flavor the sliced fresh tomato added to the dish. Easy to make. Didn't make any changes to the recipe. Thanks Summerwine. Bullwinkle bullwinkl

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for British Brunch Bake

    Serving Size: 1 (236 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 385.5
     
    Calories from Fat 188
    48%
    Total Fat 20.9 g
    32%
    Saturated Fat 9.9 g
    49%
    Cholesterol 329.2 mg
    109%
    Sodium 709.1 mg
    29%
    Total Carbohydrate 21.3 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 1.7 g
    6%
    Sugars 2.6 g
    10%
    Protein 26.9 g
    53%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes