Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Briami Ala Bergy (Vegetable Casserole) Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Briami Ala Bergy (Vegetable Casserole)

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on September 19, 2001

      very good vegetarian dish, I had enough vegetables for two cassaroles. I did use half zuchinni and summer squash along with the eggplant. One dish I topped with mozzarella cheese and the other I pureed into a delicous soup and added alittle curry. Yum

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 20, 2002

      bergy you've outdone yourself again! i used all my garden veggies and this was fabulous!! we have recently decided to cut back on meat and this will be a favorite of ours for sure!!! the flavors are a wonderful blend! i even had fennel from the garden that i used!! thanks bergy!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 24, 2002

    • on September 07, 2010

      This was great! I served it with plain rice and feta cheese on top. I have some left over so I thought I'd make a garden veg soup from it. -Thanks Bergy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2010

      Lovely veggie dish! I'll definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2009

    • on April 02, 2009

      Delicious! I used the dill rather than the fennel. I also used virgin olive oil and 1/2 cup of grated parmesan cheese for the last 15 minutes. My casserole dish was big so I ended up with two layers. Very tasty indeed. Thanks for sharing your recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 06, 2008

      An easy recipe, which makes a great vegetable side. I'm not a huge fan of dill, but I tried it. Next time, I'll try the fennel. I'll also add some bread crumbs and cheese towards the end of the baking time. Thanks for sharing!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 10, 2007

      Love the dill flavor! This could even be a fabulous soup. (I also added artichokes.)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 23, 2005

      Another 10 star Bergy recipe! I can always count on great flavor from your recipes. I used the dill option in this and also added one seeded pepper from the garden. Perfect for tonight's greek dinner. I will make this again. Thank you Bergy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Briami Ala Bergy (Vegetable Casserole)

    Serving Size: 1 (376 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 201.7
     
    Calories from Fat 86
    42%
    Total Fat 9.5 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 1.3 g
    6%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 26.3 mg
    1%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.4 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 5.3 g
    21%
    Sugars 7.7 g
    30%
    Protein 4.7 g
    9%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes