Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Breakfast Casserole - Weight Watchers Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Breakfast Casserole - Weight Watchers

    Average Rating:

    17 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-17 of 17

    Sort by:

    • on October 07, 2009

      I made this for MOPS and some of the women were like "ugh, egg substitute" and when they ate it they LOVED it. I will definitely be making it again. It was very quick and easy. I didn't have ham on hand so I added sausage, tomato and mushrooms. You'd never know it was a WW recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2009

      This is very good! We really enjoyed it and you would never know that it is Weight Watchers. Thanks for sharing!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 01, 2013

      I made this for my son's graduation brunch because one of our guests is on weight watchers and I wanted to have something she could enjoy. EVERYONE asked for this recipe.<br/>The best part for me was making it the night before and finishing up other parts of the<br/>brunch while this baked in the oven. Absolutely wonderful. Will make this again!!! I did substitue red pepper for the green for color.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 12, 2013

      Delicious!!!! My boyfriend loved it. I will definitely be making this recipe often!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 17, 2012

      Really enjoyed this low fat high protein and to add to the mix less carbohydrate recipe. What could be better than that. Oh yeah I too used shredded hash browns as I like those better.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2011

      Used potatoes O'Brien and Southwestern style Egg Beaters so I didn't have to chop an onion or green pepper. I thought it needed more egg, so I used one and a half cartons (15 oz).

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 14, 2010

      This was really tasty and it re-heated well.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 26, 2009

      Not bad, not great. I too accidentally used shredded potatoes and less ham then was called for, so maybe it is more my fault. It was just sort of bland. I added mushrooms and green onions that I sauted quickly in a little butter. I really liked them in there! Next time I will add some spices- rosemary, oregano or thyme..or maybe all of them! It sure was easy though!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 14, 2009

      Excellent low fat recipe! I accidentally bought the shredded potatoes, but it didn't seem to matter. I was also short on time, so after layering the veggies, cheese and ham, I popped the dish in the microwave for several minutes (8-10?). Then I added the egg substitute and baked. It cut the baking time to 35 minutes!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 21, 2009

      I am forever on the search for lighter recipes.. I used turkey instead of Ham but I really liked this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2009

      I love this versatile recipe and have changed out a few things. I sub 1/4 cup blue cheese (stronger taste, so can stretch it out and use less), turkey sausage and have added spinach as well. Love it!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2009

      The only thing I changed was to use a red pepper (not a fan of the green pepper!) but the rest was as listed. Yummy and secretly healthy brunch today! Made for Went to the Market Tag. Thanks! :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 06, 2009

      Had company for breakfast the other day & this made for A VERY TASTY DISH & was especially appreciated since I had everything on hand (well, everything but the green bell, so I used a red one)! Think I'll keep this recipe on hand as well! [Tagged, made & reviewed in 1-2-3 Hit Wonders tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2009

      whole family loves it! You can never tell it is a light recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 24, 2009

      Excellent breakfast dish. I cut it in half and made it in my little casserole dish. Came out perfect. I did need to cook it about 5 mins longer to get the top firm. I could see using cooked turkey sausage in place of the ham. Red pepper instead of green or even some left over broccoli. This is a keeper. I like the preparing at night and popping in the oven in the morning. I did top it with my quick hot salsa. Thanks for posting. :)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2009

      This was good. I didn't have any green pepper so I added a bit of parsley for color. I also forgot to make it last night so made it this morning - it had to bake longer because of that I think. Anyway, this was a good breakfast.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 28, 2009

      Good flavor,quick and still healthy eating. I was too cheap to buy frozen potatoes, so I cubed a large potato and boiled it instead, worked great. Made for holiday tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Breakfast Casserole - Weight Watchers

    Serving Size: 1 (205 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 240.8
     
    Calories from Fat 82
    34%
    Total Fat 9.1 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 3.7 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 15.2 mg
    5%
    Sodium 721.0 mg
    30%
    Total Carbohydrate 17.9 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 1.3 g
    5%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 22.3 g
    44%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites