Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Breakfast Casserole - Lancaster County recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Breakfast Casserole - Lancaster County recipe

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on March 23, 2003

      Very good easy recipe. I think next time I will add some sauteed mushroom, green pepper, onion and diced tomato to give some added flavours.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 20, 2003

      I have to agree, this was very good.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 23, 2003

      This breakfast casserole was extremely good. I try to make something different each week for my youngest so he will not have to worry about breakfast in the mornings. The casserole barely made it to the next day. Extremely good eatings. Thanx for posting

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 05, 2002

      This looks delicious.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 04, 2003

      Had company last weekend, and made this for Sunday breakfast/brunch. I doubled the recipe and added some sauted onions to the mix, so baking time was about 15 minutes longer....it was a big hit with everyone! Thanks so much.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 21, 2010

      This was a TOTAL hit in my house. Will DEFINITELY make again. I made it exactly as written and next time I'll probably add some bacon and maybe an extra egg or 2.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 05, 2010

      Not too shabby. I will likely make this again and probably add some green peppers. I like this recipes versatility.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 04, 2009

      This is exactly what I was expecting - easy and delicious!! I used biscuits since I had them on hand and think I'll probably use them again next time. I plan on cutting them up into smaller chunks though so you always get a little bit of everything in each serving. Thanks for a great recipe and a new family staple!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 02, 2008

      This was very easy and it turned out well. A good basic recipe and starting point for adding ingredients for different tastes. I added chopped onions and some black pepper. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 11, 2007

      This is so yummy! I can't wait to make it on the holidays!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 03, 2005

      Very nice, quick to throw together. A trifle on the bland side for our tastes. Next time, I'd add some diced red peppers or a can of green chilies. This is a very versatile resicpe. Would be good with ham or bacon, too, I'm sure. Or the frozen home fries with peppers and onions in them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 09, 2005

      This is so good, wouldn't change a thing. This is one of our favorites now. Thanks for the posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 31, 2002

      Very good! Although I was unsure if I was to place the rolls flat in the pan or roll them up as crescents, so I rolled them up. Either way, it turned out good! I actually made it for lunch! Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Breakfast Casserole - Lancaster County recipe

    Serving Size: 1 (167 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 574.1
     
    Calories from Fat 352
    61%
    Total Fat 39.1 g
    60%
    Saturated Fat 16.1 g
    80%
    Cholesterol 273.0 mg
    91%
    Sodium 1373.5 mg
    57%
    Total Carbohydrate 27.3 g
    9%
    Dietary Fiber 1.9 g
    7%
    Sugars 2.2 g
    9%
    Protein 26.6 g
    53%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes