Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Breakfast Burritos OAMC Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Breakfast Burritos OAMC

    Average Rating:

    8 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-8 of 8

    Sort by:

    • on January 19, 2008

      This was so good to have around. I made a double batch of this and used one batch just to heat up in the morning w/ a piece of toast, but the other batch got rolled in tortillas and frozen. Truly, a staple for staving off hunger until lunch time. I think having perfectly cooked, moist eggs would matter a great deal to this recipe. So, scramble with some cream or milk and fry in bacon grease. Yummy!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 13, 2011

      I have just made this for the third time and it is great. The first time, I tried sausage, the second with bacon. And this time, exactly as the recipe says, with ham and bacon. It's delicious and gets me out the door much quicker than when I used to make eggs and toast each morning.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2009

      Made a bunch of these for hubby so he could grab a quick hot breakfast when I don't have time to cook. He said they are better than MickeyD's LOL...which is a huge compliment coming from him.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2008

      Thanks for this recipe! My husband had been asking for something "warm" for breakfast and I certainly don't have time to make a full meal for him before work. This was the perfect solution. He loved them.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 28, 2008

    • on July 17, 2007

      I just made these and used 1-1/2 dozen eggs, and followed the recipe exactly. I got 18 burritos. I can't wait to eat one tommorrow for breakfast. They were very easy to put together and they look wonderful. Thanks, Jeri!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 04, 2006

      I made this without hash browns and added some spices, very delicious!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 31, 2006

      I make something similar to this often, but this is a wonderful recipe! thanks for sharing Jeri!...Kitten:)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Breakfast Burritos OAMC

    Serving Size: 1 (174 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 18

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 561.8
     
    Calories from Fat 268
    47%
    Total Fat 29.8 g
    45%
    Saturated Fat 10.1 g
    50%
    Cholesterol 207.2 mg
    69%
    Sodium 1431.8 mg
    59%
    Total Carbohydrate 47.7 g
    15%
    Dietary Fiber 3.5 g
    14%
    Sugars 3.0 g
    12%
    Protein 24.3 g
    48%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites