Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Breakfast Bagel Sandwich Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Breakfast Bagel Sandwich

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on April 18, 2009

      Yum!! Are there any other words? So quick and easy -- but so filling!!! Used american cheese and bacon, but could easily use leftover ham, etc. Will make often!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 15, 2009

      I had this for a late dinner tonight. It was fast and easy to make. I cooked the bacon and added it to the egg while cooking. I used American cheese. This was very tasty. Thanks.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2009

      This was really quick and easy to put together this morning. I used some spicy salami in place of the bacon and added a good pinch of Old Bay to my egg when it was done. All that spice definitely woke me up! Much more satisfying than my usual cold cereal! Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 07, 2007

      MAKE IT HEALTHY! Only 175 calories and 2g fat! I made this bagelwich this morning by first toasting a WESTERN BAGEL "alternative" bagel-roasted onion flavor (110 calories), spray with a couple squirts of spray butter then spread with LAUGHING COW-french onion flavored spreadable cheese wedge (35 calories). Add a serving of EGG BEATERS southwestern style (30 calories) that I made in the microwave. I skipped my usual turkey sausage and fat free cheese...I honestly don't think it needs it!! TASTY!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 10, 2006

      A quick and easy breakfast sandwich. my husband really liked it. Thanks princesskim. Bullwinkle.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 02, 2006

      Mmm Mmm Good!! Although we made a couple of changes. We like scrambled eggs, instead of fried, and I accidentally melted the cheese directly on top of the eggs instead of putting the meat in between. Whoops!!! Still a great recipe! We ate every bite!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 25, 2005

      YUMMY! We have these often. "Everything" bagels for me, too! I've used ham, sausage, bacon and porkroll, they're all good!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 23, 2005

      Great Sunday Brunch dish! I used a leftover Italian sausage cut in half, heated it on the skillet with the cheese over top simultaneously fried the eggs - I like my eggs soft centers. Assembled them open face, served with Hashbrown Cauliflower and salsa Thanks princesskim for a tasty recipe

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2005

      Made one of these for dh this am and he devoured it. I had some ham on hand so I used that and cooked his egg over hard the way he likes it. Thanks for such a simple idea.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Breakfast Bagel Sandwich

    Serving Size: 1 (242 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 738.3
     
    Calories from Fat 348
    47%
    Total Fat 38.7 g
    59%
    Saturated Fat 19.9 g
    99%
    Cholesterol 295.9 mg
    98%
    Sodium 1629.8 mg
    67%
    Total Carbohydrate 61.4 g
    20%
    Dietary Fiber 2.4 g
    9%
    Sugars 0.3 g
    1%
    Protein 34.5 g
    69%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites