89 Reviews

Very yummy. Think I might use less of the Ranch packet though - a little too tangy. But otherwise was great, DH ate HEAPS!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
SamanthaK July 25, 2010

We loved this chicken. I usually drown my chicken tenders/ nuggets in sauce, but I didn't want any sauce with this dish! It was so moist and flavorful all on its own. I made nugget size for my toddler and froze them for later.

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
homeslice5001 July 12, 2010

Delish,Delish,Delish is all I can say this came out amazing! The chicken was nice and tender and juicy and it had the right amount of seasoning !! I will be making this again!! Thanks so much!!!

2 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
MilesAway2200 June 20, 2010

Thumbs-up and hands-down, a winner! Everyone at the dinner table gave this an enthusiastic 5 star rating. Like another reviewer, I used chicken tenders and cut baking time down to 25 minutes. Served with potato pancakes made with leftovers from Make Ahead Mashed Potatoes. Thanks for sharing this recipe!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Jug O'Mud May 21, 2010

Delicious! I used 2 lbs. of chicken breast tenders, and cut the time down to 25 mins. Besides that, I followed it exactly... this is a keeper! Thank you for posting this recipe!!! :)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
~*~Jennifer~*~ January 20, 2010

My Family Loved this recipe. However, I did use Frosted flakes instead of corn flakes and chicken tenders because thats all I had and it still came out wonderful. Keeper. Thanks so much!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
*HogHeaven* October 22, 2009

This was very good. I'm always looking for different ways to do chicken and the ranch dressing mix along with the parmesan cheese was a nice touch. I added a bit of fresh tarragon from my garden just because I have it. Thanks for a great dish. I've added it to my notebook. :-)

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Merlot July 28, 2002

CRUNCHY AND TASTY! And very simple.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
rosslare April 23, 2014

So easy and so delicious! I can't wait to make this again.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
gregspotato January 10, 2013
Breaded Ranch or Ranchero Chicken