Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Brave Bull Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Brave Bull

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on August 06, 2012

      I liked this. It isnt a drink down drink but a nice sip it drink , but then i like tequila. Made for World Tour 8

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 01, 2012

      Ok, DW liked this more than I did. But, I am not a tequila drinker. Easy enough to make. Made for ZWT8. The Wild Bunch.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 11, 2011

      Made as posted first, and found the tequila was a bit strong. So I was a brave bull and tried a second round, reducing the tequila and increasing the kahlua.....much better!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 03, 2011

      A TODO DAR!!! Couldn't wait for Cinco de Mayo, made it with the suggested 1 ounce tequilla and it was sabroso

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 01, 2009

      Whew! For me, this was really strong! I liked the mix of the two alcohols though. If I were to make it again, I would definitely cut back on the tequila. Thanks for sharing alligirl! Made for Everyday is a Holiday.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 21, 2009

      This is good but I think it would be better with 1 ounce of tequila. Thanks Alligirl :) Made for the Saucy Senoritas of ZWT5

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2009

      When I saw the review for this drink this morning, I knew I had to try it. I waited all day until the cocktail hour! It was worth waiting for, too. I used KateL's tip about shaking it up first with ice. Now I'll sip on this and watch Idol finale tonight. Made for Team Hell's Kitchen Angels, ZWT5 for Mexico/Tex-Mex region.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 20, 2009

      Strong! Hic! Made for ZWT5.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2009

      Tastes good, this one will put you under! "Nifty!", said DH. I put in cocktail shaker with ice prior to pouring into highball glass with ice cubes -- didn't want the ice cubes in the highball glass to do all the work! The Kahlua is more prominent, with a slight Tequila taste, this reminds me of frat parties in my youth. Don't drive after one of these. Thanks for sharing, alligirl! Made for ZWT5 for Mexico/Tex-Mex/Southwest US region.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Brave Bull

    Serving Size: 1 (14 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 46.2
     
    Calories from Fat 0
    79%
    Total Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.1 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 6.6 g
    2%
    Dietary Fiber 0.0 g
    0%
    Sugars 6.5 g
    26%
    Protein 0.0 g
    0%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    tequila

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites