Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Bow Tie Pepperoni Pasta Salad Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Bow Tie Pepperoni Pasta Salad

    Average Rating:

    13 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-13 of 13

    Sort by:

    • on July 21, 2012

      I was looking for a recipe to bring to a pot luck that I didn't have to worry about mayonnaise in (it goes bad so quickly in the heat. Also, My oldest son no longer likes mayo). We added quartered cherry tomatoes, then chives, and basil from our garden. Very good. Quick, easy, versatile - you could add almost any veggie to it or make it without pepperoni if you didn't have any. We'll definitely make this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 14, 2011

      I thought this was okay, but my kids did not like it at all. Not even one of them. I think it would be better with some chopped veggies, such as tomatoes, green peppers, etc. I may try again with these additions but not anytime soon. It was a good thing I only made half the recipe, otherwise we would have thrown out the rest.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 16, 2010

      UPDATE TWO DAYS LATER :) - I added grape tomatoes to this and it was superb!! Making it again this weekend for another potluck. Made this for a potluck, very good. I love making pasta salad and this one adds to my collection. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2010

      This was so easy and so good. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2010

      Delicious! I had some italian and some creamy italian so combined them and added some salt at the end. Originally this was going to be made to go with dinner but with four kids that all love pasta and a small lunch it's gone already!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 29, 2009

      What a great salad. It comes together quickly with minimum ingredients-but what a taste! I had to keep everyone out of the bowl so we would have some for supper. This is equally good warm or cold. It is definitely a keeper-thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 23, 2008

      WOW I loved this! I think I loved more than anything that this was a warm salad and not a cold one. I used Italian Salad Dressing for the dressing. Thanks for sharing. THIS IS A KEEPER!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 22, 2008

      5 STARS plus 5 STARS, I love this salad, but what's not to love. It's flavorful and couldn't be any easier. I love pasta salad and this one sounded like it would be good, sure was. I saved it in my "To Try" cookbook and I'm glad I did. Thanks a million for a great recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 03, 2007

      This was different but very tasty. Will make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 02, 2007

      This was delicious and the flavor explodes overnight. This didn't last 24 hours at our house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 01, 2007

      Excellent pasta salad! We are pepperoni lovers in this house , and we really enjoyed this. It's SO fast to put together! We enjoyed it hot and cold both! My picture depicts half and half. I wanted tomatoes in mine , my husband didn't. The pasta on the left side of the plate has none , the pasta on the right does. Very enjoyable!!! Thanks so much for posting!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2006

      This was a really good pasta salad. Next time I will add some tomatoes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 10, 2006

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Bow Tie Pepperoni Pasta Salad

    Serving Size: 1 (69 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 10

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 313.4
     
    Calories from Fat 129
    41%
    Total Fat 14.4 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 3.9 g
    19%
    Cholesterol 52.9 mg
    17%
    Sodium 487.2 mg
    20%
    Total Carbohydrate 35.1 g
    11%
    Dietary Fiber 1.5 g
    6%
    Sugars 2.8 g
    11%
    Protein 10.6 g
    21%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites