Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    Thanksgiving Tips & Ideas >

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    50 Ultimate Side Dishes

    Make Sides They'll Be Thankful For
    3-Ingredient Appetizers

    3-Ingredient Appetizers

    Fabulously Easy Feast Starters
    Adorable T-Day Sweets

    Adorable T-Day Sweets

    The Kids' Table = The Place To Be
    You are in: Home / Recipes / Boston Market Squash Casserole Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Average Rating:

    70 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-70 of 70

    Sort by:

    • on March 26, 2008

      I have been looking for this recipe everywhere. They stopped serving it a few yrs ago so glad to find it here. Made it for Easter and was a family hit will def be making this again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 06, 2008

      Delicious! Next time I will reduce butter to 1/2 cup, but I will definitely be making it again! Thanks for this great recipe!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 26, 2007

      Better than i expected

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      Very good! Yummmmm. Big hit at Thanksgiving! Everyone is asking for the recipe. Used less butter: 1/2 cup. Used grated cheese and saved some to sprinkle on top. Next time would like to use more squash/zucchini and less bread. I doubled it and worked fine in a 9x13 pan. I had enough for an extra 8x8 pan to put in the freezer for me and my hubby later. Thanks Tish!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2007

      It was great first recipe I've tried from this site..well my girlfriend did it and it was a hit at thanksgiving dinner. Thanks

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2007

      Like another reviewer, I will only use 2 bouillon cubes as it was too salty for some tastes. I took it to a school luncheon and everyone thought it was stuffing! It seemed to take a while to make, but it was well worth it so it still gets 5 stars!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 23, 2006

      This was amazing...I made it today for Thanksgiving and everyone fought over who got to take the leftovers home.....thanks so much!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 18, 2006

      This is a very good recipe. It taste like the one my Mama makes. I don't have her recipe, so I was happy to find this one. I used all yellow squash and didn't put in the cheese. I also added a little sage in with the spices. Thanks for posting.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 23, 2006

      Delicious!! This is a favorite side dish of my daughter's. She gets it every time she goes to Boston Market. She said that this tastes very close to the Boston Market version. I took the advice of some of the previous reviewers and cut the butter down to 1/3 cup. I also reduced the salt to 1/2 tsp. I didn't have a 13x11" pan, so instead I baked it in (2) 8" square baking dishes for 60 minutes. I will be making this again often. Thank you for sharing this wonderful recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 26, 2005

      WOW! First time in my life I went back for seconds on vegetables!! I used about 1/2 cup of butter, and it was perfect. I've never had Boston Market's and probably won't try it--this was too good. I'm so excited that I have another one of these sitting in the freezer.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Boston Market Squash Casserole

    Serving Size: 1 (243 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 396.8
     
    Calories from Fat 269
    67%
    Total Fat 29.9 g
    46%
    Saturated Fat 17.7 g
    88%
    Cholesterol 76.2 mg
    25%
    Sodium 1163.8 mg
    48%
    Total Carbohydrate 22.8 g
    7%
    Dietary Fiber 3.3 g
    13%
    Sugars 9.5 g
    38%
    Protein 11.0 g
    22%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes