7 Reviews

This tasted mushy. Which is weird to say, but i really didn't like it. Maybe its a personal thing though, some like a really soft meatloaf. I'm not going to star this recipe since i think its personal choice. Just thought the review would help others.

5 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
ashdoes December 06, 2010

Super easy and very tasty! Next time I'll increase the recipe. Homemade onion soup mix (Substitute for 1 Envelope Onion Soup Mix) is always in my pantry and it worked really well here. Thanks for sharing the recipe!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
LonghornMama April 03, 2011

Perfect 10... Very Moist and Delicious! Better than Boston Market to me.. Thank you so much for sharing this recipe.

*12/02/10 *Update - Adding to this review.. my kids begged me to make it again the next day 4 dinner and they always hated meatloaf I tried so many other meatloaf recipes and could never get them to finish the little portion that was on there plate. Thank you soo much, again.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Healthy and Happy December 02, 2010

Love it!! I will never make another meatloaf!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Cooper's mommy November 12, 2010

Where has this meatloaf recipe been all my life? I followed the recipe except I did drain any fat
off of before adding the spicy V-8 juice. This is a great recipe and will definitley make all the time. My other half liked it so much that the next morning he wanted what was left for a sandwich.
He is not a sandwich eater. Many thanks.

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
marowe_12219486 October 13, 2010

This is really good, moist and (if I can make it) foul proof!. I have made it lots since I found this recipe. Thanks!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
amberjme September 01, 2010

This is the best meatloaf ever! I didn't deviate from the recipe one bit. Thanks for posting!!!

1 person found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
faa November 17, 2008
Boston Market Meatloaf