Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Borden's Mini Cheesecakes Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Borden's Mini Cheesecakes

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on June 23, 2007

      These are fantastic! Made them for a wedding shower with fresh fruit on top. Hint, when pressing down graham cracker crumbs, I used one of my pestals from my collection of mortar and pestals. Worked great!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 22, 2012

      I love these for any holday...this year I did some with pecans and cinnomon on top as well as substituting brandy for vanilla for a "manly" cheese cake flavor. Toasted coconut is perfect with almond slice as well. Crushed pinapple and raspberry preserves were on the kids requests, so Ill be adding them to the mix today. I do like to make these on the day of te event.
      Making them any sooner I feel they tend to dry out a bit.
      Thanks again!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 09, 2012

      Beautiful! Made for party last night and served with choice of toppings. They are creamy and delicious. Used foil cupcake papers. After chilling 2.5 hours (part of time in freezer because in a hurry) foil was removed very easily revealing perfect little cake. Loved the Graham cracker crust. It tastes better than a vanilla wafer to me, and the Graham cracker crumbs look pretty showing on sides like with regular size cake. See picture of my cake with paper removed (cherries on top).

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 14, 2011

      Made these for a bridal shower and they were a big hit. I choose this recipe because I thought the texture of the cheesecake would be creamier with the sweetened condensed milk, and it was. I used graham cracker crumbs for the crust. These baked up perfectly and did not fall apart. Set out various pie fillings for guests to choose their own topping. Got many great compliments on these. Thanks for the recipe.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 20, 2011

      To GF Girl- the cake uses sweetened condensed milk. That adds plenty of sweetness to the cake.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 16, 2009

      Was going to send in this recipe. Found it this week in Great American Brand Name Baking Cook Book. But looking thru the recipes found it had already been submitted. It is so good and easy to make. Best cheessecake ever and I love the idea of the individual cakes. We used fresh blueberries on some and raspberry jam on the rest. Any preserve or fresh fruit would be tasty. If you want you can make chocolate cheesecake by adding 1 (6-oz) pkg semi-sweet chocolate chips melted, to the batter. Mix well and proceed as stated.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 29, 2008

      ...where's the sugar in this recipe? have any of the other reviewers realized this? i mean there's a bit in the crust, but what about the cake itself? strange.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 29, 2007

      These were a big hit !! Made them for my husbands birthday. Who needs cake when you can enjoy these little gems!! I topped them with cherry pie filling. Thanks for a great recipe!!! Diana

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 08, 2006

      Great recipe! I had a recipe a few years ago for mini cheesecakes which I lost, but this one is even better! I made these with a few different toppings- raspberries, chocolate and some chopped almonds and dusting sugar. Everyone loved them. I will definitely make again.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 28, 2004

      i have been making something like this for a zillion years, but never made it using condensed milk as an ingredient. Really much better, even richer and creamier.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Borden's Mini Cheesecakes

    Serving Size: 1 (1495 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 1

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 210.8
     
    Calories from Fat 128
    61%
    Total Fat 14.3 g
    22%
    Saturated Fat 7.9 g
    39%
    Cholesterol 65.5 mg
    21%
    Sodium 164.3 mg
    6%
    Total Carbohydrate 16.9 g
    5%
    Dietary Fiber 0.1 g
    0%
    Sugars 14.2 g
    57%
    Protein 4.2 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes