Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Boomette's Drink Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Boomette's Drink

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on February 14, 2010

      Good stuff! Very tasty. Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 30, 2008

      We loved this drink. Very tasty and very easy to make. We will definatly be having this one again. Thanks Boomette, a great creation. Made for bevy tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 28, 2008

      lovely flavor, fruity, but not too!! tagged in november bev tag, thanks for another keeper.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 09, 2008

      Nothing wrong with that drink! I am a fruity and sweet drink fan and while certainly you knew you were drinking booze it wasn't overly potent either. Made for Beverage Tag.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 07, 2008

      Boomie!! Great idea for a drink and its named after ya so I knew it would be good! I loved the flavor of peach with the pineapple. Cheers!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 21, 2008

      Tropical and fruity! Nice drink Boomette! Great creation! *Made for Bev Tag*

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 11, 2008

      I loved this tropical and delightful summer drink! It was nice and strong (which was just what I needed tonight)! Thank you dear Boomette for the perfect drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 18, 2008

      This was really nice, the lime juice really cuts the sweetness of the drink. Very tropical, this was lovely over ice.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 07, 2008

      Great drink!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 09, 2008

      GREAT drink Boomette! I halved it and it nearly filled a tall glass. It was potent but didn't taste like it. Nice and fruity and punch like. Made for the Holiday tag game.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Boomette's Drink

    Serving Size: 1 (143 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 2

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 118.1
     
    Calories from Fat 1
    44%
    Total Fat 0.1 g
    0%
    Saturated Fat 0.0 g
    0%
    Cholesterol 0.0 mg
    0%
    Sodium 1.8 mg
    0%
    Total Carbohydrate 12.3 g
    4%
    Dietary Fiber 0.2 g
    1%
    Sugars 9.3 g
    37%
    Protein 0.6 g
    1%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    peach schnapps

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites