Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Boneless Pork Chops Milanese Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Boneless Pork Chops Milanese

    Average Rating:

    19 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-19 of 19

    Sort by:

    • on July 11, 2010

      My husband was never much for pork chops until I discovered this recipe. Now we both can't get enough of them. I added a little butter,lemon juice & capers after the chops were out, then poured over the chops. Absolutely delicious & easy to make. I highly recommend.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 02, 2011

      Very good, moist, lots of flavor.
      I took note a reviewers rating and added a wedge of lemon, a tablespoon of capers, 1/4 cup of white wine and a pat of butter to the pan after lifting the pork chops out. I cooked this mixture for a minute or so and then I poured all the juices over the pork chops.
      Great dish, even without the above addition, these pork chops are very tasty.
      Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 30, 2011

      This was really good! I omitted the lemons and instead made a reduction of fresh lemon juice, white wine, capers and butter. I served it with broiled asparagus and peppers marinated in lemon juice, garlic, rosemary and olive oil. Perfect!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 23, 2010

      Wow this was a fabulous recipe....I used the limecello sauce from another recipe to pour over and it was fabulous...a must try.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 20, 2010

      These were really simple to make but I had trouble getting them done. I did not pound them thinner, so don't skip this step.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on May 17, 2009

      Great recipe! Super moist pork with a nice tasty crust. I like that I can bread these ahead of time, then just throw them in the skillet and cook for a quick dinner. Rather than just lemon, I made a lemon caper sauce ahead of time and heated it up for dinner. Yummy!!!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 17, 2009

      The panko - parmesan mixture came out to be a lot. I ended up breading the pork chops twice (not very healthy, but I didn't want to waste anything.) Since I double battered, I needed an extra egg. It came out delicious! I will definitely make this again.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2008

      Really excellent pork chops. I'm notorious for overcooking pork and chicken due to fear of getting sick so I did double the cooking time per side..however, still moist, delicious and PERFECT! I didn't just use lemon slices on top, I squeezed the juice of a whole lemon over the chops. These were really great. My DH is not a fan of pork chops but loved these. Definite 5 star!

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2007

      What a wonderful quick, easy and tasty dish. I was disappointed to discover I was out of panko, but subbed with cornflake crumbs. It was great, but I'll be making this again with panko. Adding to my favorites cookbook.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 19, 2010

      These are outrageous! I live with the pickiest eaters ever, and they've requested these three times now. Awesomely delicious, easy, and a real hit at my house!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 21, 2009

      My husband absolutely loved this! I had bought several packs of boneless chops that were on sale and wanted to try a new recipes, tired of all of the old, baked recipes. Tried this and now this is the only way my husband wants his chops.. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 16, 2009

      So easy and so delicious! My family really enjoyed eating these and I really enjoyed the quick and easy preparation! Very yummy!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 12, 2008

      I love this recipe. I have the cookbook it was published in and am so pleased it already is on 'Zaar. :-) Lovely with just a squeeze of lemon.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 30, 2008

      Yum! I didn't eat but hubby did and he loved it. I loved that it was quick and easy.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 23, 2008

      This was easy to make and delicious. My son loved it and he is very finicky.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on February 10, 2008

      Great recipe! So easy and flavorful. I served it over a bed of angel hair pasta. Along with a side salad, this is a perfect meal!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 07, 2007

      great recipe. I had three very thick chops (1 1/2") so I cut them lengthwise before pounding them. While they were still slightly frozen, I put each chop on the cutting board, placed my palm flat on the chop, and used a sharp knife to slice through it lengthwise.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 21, 2006

      Delicious and easy!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 09, 2006

    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Boneless Pork Chops Milanese

    Serving Size: 1 (230 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 440.6
     
    Calories from Fat 233
    53%
    Total Fat 25.9 g
    39%
    Saturated Fat 7.7 g
    38%
    Cholesterol 193.2 mg
    64%
    Sodium 264.3 mg
    11%
    Total Carbohydrate 3.5 g
    1%
    Dietary Fiber 0.3 g
    1%
    Sugars 0.5 g
    2%
    Protein 45.6 g
    91%

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites