Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Boneless Hoisin Country Ribs Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Boneless Hoisin Country Ribs

    Average Rating:

    9 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-9 of 9

    Sort by:

    • on March 25, 2011

      We loved this. So easy and great flavors. I used a stoneware pan and used sriracha instead of the chili paste. I also cooked it longer than the recipe stated. Enjoyed the strips I cut a bit thinner the best. Delicious. I would consider cutting the rib strips into chunks before baking and serving with toothpicks for a party buffet item.

      person found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2014

      We made this last night, and it was wonderful. We used Vietnamese chili garlic paste instead of Thai.<br/><br/>Tip: reserve some of the sauce to serve at the table, so you can dip each mouthful into the delightful sauce.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 30, 2013

      I marinated the ribs in the sauce for about 90 minutes before cooking. They were done in 20 minutes and were delicious. Great easy recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 05, 2013

      Most excellent, simple, quick and delicious. I substituted dry ginger for fresh ginger since I didn't have any in the house but still very yummy. Will be a family favorite! Thanks Ninja

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 24, 2010

      Didn't follow cooking directions at all. But, did use the recipe to marinate my boneless ribs. Let them marinate in fridg. for 8 hours prior to grilling. Great flavor, aroma, and coloring. Will use again for pork chops and chicken. Served with grilled pineapple and vidalia onions!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 27, 2009

      Delicious! The house smelled crazy good while this was cooking. I did 400 degrees for 30 min, I probably could have done 25 min. and it would have been fine. Anyway, this was an awesome dinner with brown rice and broccoli. Thanks!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 25, 2009

      Loved the sauce! I made them exactly as is, and they were good, but I think the ribs would have been better cooked longer at a lower temperature. (Mine were pretty lean, and so not as tender as I would have liked.) I'll try them again. Maybe covered with foil and bake at 325 or so for 30 to 45 minutes, then uncover and crank up the heat to set the sauce?

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 06, 2008

      The sauce for this recipe is awesome! I printed the recipe with intentions to make a few weeks ago. But I never got around to buying pork ribs. Yesterday, I was trying to decide what to make for dinner. All I had for meat was chicken thighs. So I made the sauce from this recipe and coated the chicken thighs with it. It was very good! This recipe is a keeper! Thank you for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 20, 2008

      Wow, great recipe. The taste was very good even without the optional thai garlic and red chile paste. I give this recipe 5 stars and will keep this in my recipe box. I did cook the ribs an extra 10 minutes.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Boneless Hoisin Country Ribs

    Serving Size: 1 (167 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 4

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 427.2
     
    Calories from Fat 96
    22%
    Total Fat 10.7 g
    16%
    Saturated Fat 3.6 g
    18%
    Cholesterol 126.8 mg
    42%
    Sodium 1644.4 mg
    68%
    Total Carbohydrate 42.8 g
    14%
    Dietary Fiber 1.1 g
    4%
    Sugars 35.7 g
    143%
    Protein 38.4 g
    76%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes