Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Boboli Pizza Crust Clone Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Boboli Pizza Crust Clone

    Average Rating:

    70 Total Reviews

    Showing 61-70 of 70

    Sort by:

    • on January 13, 2004

      I prepared 1 crust on my stone and 1 on an airbake sheet. Both were very good. Although the crust on the airbake was more crackerlike, (maybe I overcooked it), the one on the stone was exactly like a Boboli crust. Excellent recipe for a thicker style crust. Thanks!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 15, 2003

      I was having trouble getting the pizza crust out of the pan after baking. I started using parchment paper and I don't have any more problems. I too like a thicker crust so the last time I made 1.5 batches. That is close to what I want but not yet perfect. But who cares about perfection when you don't have to make pizza crust from scratch each time you make pizza. Thanks for posting!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 02, 2003

      delicious crust, I will use this recipe always from now on!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 14, 2003

      Not a lot for me to add to these rave reviews, but wonderful! I haven't yet frozen, though I do plan to. I can never wait, I want to use it immediately! My favorite toppings are carrots, brocolli, red bell peppers, and onions. I love the money I can save and the health (and taste!) benefits by making our pizza at home!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 17, 2003

      I have tried at least a half dozen crust recipes and this one has been the best as well as easiest! It has a chewy texture with a crisp crust when baked on a pizza stone. Thanks for posting this!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on June 05, 2003

      I made this pizza crust yesterday and ...oh, my goodness! It is delicious! I made it in my breadmaker. If I did not have a breadmaker, I would still make it, either by hand or using the dough hook on my mixer, it is that good. I never made a pizza crust that I enjoyed as much as this one. Thanks so much for sharing this recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on April 04, 2003

      This has become a weekly staple at my house. My son just can't get enough pizza so this delicious crust foots the bill perfectly.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 12, 2003

      I am a "bread-snob" and found this recipe to be wonderful! I followed it to the letter and it made four personal size pizza crusts that I immediately froze after baking and cooling. Having the crusts on hand is so nice for making a quick snack for my son. As the crusts are on the dry side, I was able to use regular pasta sauce (Barilla) and it wasn't soggy! DS was disappointed when we ran out of these handy crusts...guess I'll have to bake some more!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on January 05, 2003

      Yummy! This pizza crust turned out wonderful for me! I mixed the dough by hand and than did the first baking on a 15" pizza stone. When I cooled it and baked it the second time I used a non-stick pizza pan with the holes in it and the bottom crust turned out perfect - golden and crispy!! This is definitely a keeper!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 13, 2002

      Excellent pizza crust.....I will have to make homemade pizza more often now! Great recipe!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    1 2 3 4 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Boboli Pizza Crust Clone

    Serving Size: 1 (112 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 6

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 285.2
     
    Calories from Fat 49
    17%
    Total Fat 5.5 g
    8%
    Saturated Fat 0.9 g
    4%
    Cholesterol 0.9 mg
    0%
    Sodium 407.8 mg
    16%
    Total Carbohydrate 50.5 g
    16%
    Dietary Fiber 2.0 g
    8%
    Sugars 2.2 g
    9%
    Protein 7.4 g
    14%

    The following items or measurements are not included:

    italian seasoning

    Advertisement


    Over 475,000 Recipes

    Food.com Network of Sites