10 Reviews

I was seeking a treat with ingredients already in my kitchen, and this far surpassed my expectation! I accidentally melted butter instead of cutting, so drizzled that melted cinnamon mixture through cake for marble effect...my accident became delicious! This coffee cake will do definitely be a 'go to' in my house, especially when company comes so I don't just sit and eat it all myself ;-)

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
20MinutesOrLessChef August 11, 2014

i like this resepi for helth wise

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
sangita rathore March 04, 2011

FantabUlow....!! Easy as silk to make, I used vanilla soy milk in place of the milk (from the mix) and added a bit of icing (1 tablespoon (soy) milk mixed with 1/2 cup confectioners sugar) and laced it softly over the top. Absolutely terrific! Will make again, and hit the spot! (No photo, it's to dark outside :( ) Made for *Please Review My Recipes* December 2009

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Andi of Longmeadow Farm December 18, 2009

We really enjoy a combo of peaches & blueberries so this recipe just begged for me to make it ~ One of those easy-to-prepare AND great tasting desserts, although our first round with it was for breakfast! Thanks for a great keeper! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Zaar Stars tag]

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sydney Mike October 11, 2009

Great for a semi-home made recipe, but I think you can tell it's from a mix. Five stars for it's ease, plus it was very moist because the blueberry muffin mix makes it pretty light and fluffy. I baked mine in a 8 in. round pan. It wasn't turning golden brown on top so I had to bake it another 4-5 mins.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
vusandra August 05, 2009

This is delicious! I love the blueberry/peach combination. My coffeecake turned out moist and flavorful! Thanks for sharing.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Lainey6605 December 15, 2008

This was SO EASY my 5 year old made it with me!! And it was very yummy as well! Loved the texture and flavor. I used a mix that included one can of blueberries, but next time, I'll use the mix that has 2 cans! Made for the CAFE ZMAAK Gypsies for ZWT4.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Annisette July 03, 2008

I was REALLY impressed with this recipe. It was simple, quick, easy and VERY DELICIOUS!!! I made it this morning BEFORE work and the office that I shared it with came back for seconds. The fruit combination is very good, the cake is super moist and I loved the ease of the recipe. Congratulations Diner on your Football Pool win this week!!!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sherrybeth December 07, 2007

Sooooo wonderful! It's moist, sweet, fruity with a great cinnamony crunchy topping! My kids loved this as well. I'll be making this again.... I'll have to, this one is already almost gone! ;) Thanx for sharing the recipe.

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
*Parsley* November 24, 2007

Oh my Gosh!!! This was fabulous! I could eat this every day. I added a teaspoon of vanilla to the batter. The first piece I ate warm with whipped cream, the second piece was just as good plain. Next time I will make two. Thanks Diner!

0 people found this helpful. Was it helpful to you? [Yes] [No]
Sureglad September 10, 2007
Blueberry Peach Coffee Cake