Recipe Sifter

X
  • Start Here
    • Course
    • Main Ingredient
    • Cuisine
    • Preparation
    • Occasion
    • Diet
    • Nutrition
1

Select () or exclude () categories to narrow your recipe search.

2

As you select categories, the number of matching recipes will update.

Make some selections to begin narrowing your results.
  • Calories
  • Amount per serving
    1. Total Fat
    2. Saturated Fat
    3. Polyunsat. Fat
    4. Monounsat. Fat
    5. Trans Fat
  • Cholesterol
  • Sodium
  • Potassium
  • Total Carbohydrates
    1. Dietary Fiber
    2. Sugars
  • Protein
  • Vitamin A
  • Vitamin B6
  • Vitamin B12
  • Vitamin C
  • Calcium
  • Iron
  • Vitamin E
  • Magnesium
  • Alcohol
  • Caffeine
  • Find exactly what you're looking for with the web's most powerful recipe filtering tool.

    You are in: Home / Recipes / Blueberry Peach Coffee Cake Recipe
    Lost? Site Map

    Blueberry Peach Coffee Cake

    Average Rating:

    10 Total Reviews

    Showing 1-10 of 10

    Sort by:

    • on August 11, 2014

      I was seeking a treat with ingredients already in my kitchen, and this far surpassed my expectation! I accidentally melted butter instead of cutting, so drizzled that melted cinnamon mixture through cake for marble effect...my accident became delicious! This coffee cake will do definitely be a 'go to' in my house, especially when company comes so I don't just sit and eat it all myself ;-)

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on March 04, 2011

      i like this resepi for helth wise

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 18, 2009

      FantabUlow....!! Easy as silk to make, I used vanilla soy milk in place of the milk (from the mix) and added a bit of icing (1 tablespoon (soy) milk mixed with 1/2 cup confectioners sugar) and laced it softly over the top. Absolutely terrific! Will make again, and hit the spot! (No photo, it's to dark outside :( ) Made for *Please Review My Recipes* December 2009

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on October 11, 2009

      We really enjoy a combo of peaches & blueberries so this recipe just begged for me to make it ~ One of those easy-to-prepare AND great tasting desserts, although our first round with it was for breakfast! Thanks for a great keeper! [Tagged, made & reviewed in Zaar Stars tag]

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on August 05, 2009

      Great for a semi-home made recipe, but I think you can tell it's from a mix. Five stars for it's ease, plus it was very moist because the blueberry muffin mix makes it pretty light and fluffy. I baked mine in a 8 in. round pan. It wasn't turning golden brown on top so I had to bake it another 4-5 mins.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 15, 2008

      This is delicious! I love the blueberry/peach combination. My coffeecake turned out moist and flavorful! Thanks for sharing.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on July 03, 2008

      This was SO EASY my 5 year old made it with me!! And it was very yummy as well! Loved the texture and flavor. I used a mix that included one can of blueberries, but next time, I'll use the mix that has 2 cans! Made for the CAFE ZMAAK Gypsies for ZWT4.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on December 07, 2007

      I was REALLY impressed with this recipe. It was simple, quick, easy and VERY DELICIOUS!!! I made it this morning BEFORE work and the office that I shared it with came back for seconds. The fruit combination is very good, the cake is super moist and I loved the ease of the recipe. Congratulations Diner on your Football Pool win this week!!!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on November 24, 2007

      Sooooo wonderful! It's moist, sweet, fruity with a great cinnamony crunchy topping! My kids loved this as well. I'll be making this again.... I'll have to, this one is already almost gone! ;) Thanx for sharing the recipe.

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    • on September 10, 2007

      Oh my Gosh!!! This was fabulous! I could eat this every day. I added a teaspoon of vanilla to the batter. The first piece I ate warm with whipped cream, the second piece was just as good plain. Next time I will make two. Thanks Diner!

      people found this review Helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Yes | No
    « Previous 1 Next »

    Advertisement

    Nutritional Facts for Blueberry Peach Coffee Cake

    Serving Size: 1 (135 g)

    Servings Per Recipe: 8

    Amount Per Serving
    % Daily Value
    Calories 335.2
     
    Calories from Fat 86
    25%
    Total Fat 9.6 g
    14%
    Saturated Fat 3.4 g
    17%
    Cholesterol 7.6 mg
    2%
    Sodium 380.5 mg
    15%
    Total Carbohydrate 58.5 g
    19%
    Dietary Fiber 1.4 g
    5%
    Sugars 13.5 g
    54%
    Protein 4.4 g
    8%

    Advertisement


    Food.com Network of Sites

    • Mexican Recipes
    • Chinese Recipes
    • Australian Recipes
    • Breakfast Recipes
    • Greek Recipes
    • Restaurant Recipes
    • Italian Recipes
    • Christmas Recipes
    • Thanksgiving Recipes
    • Southern Recipes
    • Dessert Recipes
    • Deep Fried Recipes
    • Thai Recipes
    • Low Cholesterol Recipes
    • Indian Recipes
    • Healthy Recipes
    • Meatloaf Recipes